Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Carmichael CA

Get away to Seattle to see One Direction.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, location, breakfast included.
Location: Walking distance to public transportation, restaurants, space needle, etc. Too far to walk to Pike's Market.
The suite was awesome, with two of us staying we had plenty of room to host 5 other ladies to get ready for the 1D concert! Loved the corner location of the suite, the location of the hotel, the staff were so friendly and helpful. Great place to stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and clean!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Cons: The dining room was extremely crowded for breakfast and we had to wait for a table. Its self serve and that was awkward waiting for someone to leave.
We stayed here one night before leaving on a cruise. Our room was clean, comfortable and the hotel is close to the Space Needle and all the City Center sights that we wanted to see before leaving the next morning. The staff was super helpful and friendly and set up for people leaving on a cruise from the nearby port. Breakfast was included too, always a bonus. We'd stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
it was nice and centrally located and the area was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Our only issue was the hair dryer in our room. It didn't work.
Location: Seattle Center. Queen Anne Hill. Lake Union.
Very friendly staff, front desk & housekeeping. First rate free breakfast. Refrigerator put into our room at no additonal cost. Extremely quiet at night. Easy walk to Seattle Center to ride the monorail downtown and visit shops, restaurants, Pike Place Market & waterfront. An excellent supermarket within a block. Easy access to freeway (I-5) going north & south. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Ausgezeichnet; keine Beanstandungen. Sehr gutes, hilfsbereites Personal, ordentliche, saubere Zimmer, gute Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The room was very comfortable. We really enjoyed the outside patio area. The location to the Seattle Center, including monorail, was a plus.
Check-in was quick and easy. Parking was cheap for that area. Appreciated the free bottle of water after a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Awesome stay in downtown Sesttlr

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We were greeted on arrival at 8 pm with extremely friendly staff who surprised the kids with a toy! We were given perfect instructions for getting to the a Space Needlt that night, and the monorail the next morning. Delicious breakfast and the desk held our luggage while we explored. Staff went out of their way to help with every possible need. Want to come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close proximity to sites makes an easy walk.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Union Lake, Pikes Market and Seattle Center.
Cons: More guest service staff.
Location: Seattle Space Needle, Chuhuly Glass Museum, Seaplanes, Pikes Market, Science and Industry Museum.
Check in was a bit irritating as check-in employees kept answering the phones while helping me.With that one exception, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very good, comfortable, convenient location, nice staff, good breakfast. Parking should be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton reward points not given

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Overall the hotel experience was excellent with no complaints. We were disappointed that, because we booked through Expedia, our stay did not qualify for Hilton reward points. I'm not sure why that should be and perhaps someone can explain it to us?