Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Excellent staff, great location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was extra special. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Convenient

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Convenient to tourist attractions and public transportation. Great service and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Clean comfortable hotel close to theatre

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel is walking distance to theatre, shopping via monorail and science centre. Our room was quiet and comfortable. Hotel team seemed to really care... if no one was waiting they would be cleaning up or visiting with guests. Only complaint was breakfast...the omelets and hash browns were horrible. the hotel should either get real eggs or just offer continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clarita, CA

Good location, parking fee reasonable

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Nice room decor, comfortable beds, pillows, well furnished, nice modern hotel, excellent breakfast, our suite room has view of space needle, hotel receptionist and staff are helpful, nice and friendly, will stay again if we come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Seattle Center, restaurants, location easy to find. Rates were good for a weekend and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Went to enjoy a day of Theatre in Seattle. The hotel is close to Seattle Center and all its attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Family trip

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Very good for the price. Location is next to space needle. Suit was good enaugh for our family of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria canada

Great location

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: There was a smell of garbage on the third floor. We have stayed here before and that was not an issue.
There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity and it's fairly easy to get right downtown. The free breakfast was very good - lots of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the venue we travelled to see.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Very nice hotel.
Cons: Parking garages need to be more accessible.
Location: Right by the Seattle Center, lots to do there.
Good hotel in all ways except one. Parking garages not accessible from all elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Customer service

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean, beds really comfortable, great customer service.
Cons: Nothing
Check in was a breeze. They didn't have available what I had requested but tried to accommodate me anyway. Gave me a parking pass for the garage for the inconvenience. The person checking me in "Harrington" was very polite and friendly. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Nice hotel near City Center

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We had a big room with a full kitchen, fireplace and view of the Space Needle. Staff was helpful and there is a full service supermarket one block away. But bed was a little soft, draft was coming in from AC and separate bedroom was used as an office so bed was out in the main room with all the kitchen noise (it was nice have the fireplace on next to the bed though). Otherwise a good place.