Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
everything was neat and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Facilities were as good as many higher priced hotels that I have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Nice hotel close to shopping and freeway.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Staff was great, great breakfast, clean hotel. Great shuttle service.
Cons: Bed could have been more comfortable. Wifi better in rooms.
Location: Great location is Lynnwood, lots of shopping right across street and mall just down the road.
Hotel was very nice, staff was great, very friendly, nice breakfast, room was clean. The bed was better then most hotels we have stayed but was still not great. Wifi in lobby was great, but not so great in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted May 21, 2015
The only drawback from our stay was that we specifically upgraded to a suite with jacuzzi tub. The water pressure was so low that it was taking forever to fill up that we didn't get to use it. When we mentioned the frustration at check out they offered us a free bottle of water. Since the jacuzzi tub was the whole reason we upgraded it was very frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Staffs were friendly. Breakfast were beyond my expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

An overnight shopping trip.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, the complimentary evening reception and the breakfast.
Cons: The Febreeze they use is so strong we each had headaches, even after leaving the windows open. Recycling for breakfast plates etc.
Location: DSW & Nordstrom Rack are right there. The mall also has great shops. Whole Foods is perfect for picking up dinner & wine after the shops close.
We enjoyed our stay, as always. The staff were excellent and everyone went out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Happy with the breakfast :) Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

A great stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was excellent. A very good spread! We also enjoyed "happy hour" nachos & beverages.
Cons: The only thing that we would have improved our stay was if the pool was heated more. It was so cold!
Location: Our trip was a mother/daughter weekend and we enjoyed all the nearby shopping.
The staff was all very friendly, rooms clean, spacious and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Very nice breakfast. My grandson especially enjoyed the pool! It is very nice that relatives not staying at the hotel could come and enjoy the facilities with us. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Well situated hotel for shopping.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: This hotel is very convenient to the Alderwood Mall as well as to many other stores.
Cons: They have completed many upgrades to the appearance of the hotel but the soundproofing is not tops.
The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel inside and out is clean and well maintained. We had children running above us late at night and this complaint was handled quickly and since we could not be moved to a different room the next night we were compensated with a food voucher. We have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so. Ask for a room on the top floor if possible as the soundproofing is not the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Stayed for business, overall was very pleased. Bed was a little hard for me.