Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Mal shopping

Posted Nov 18, 2014
My elderly mother and I stayed in this hotel in mid November. We found shopping, retardants easy to find. Staff was very helpful, from giving directions to bringing a corkscrew and wine glasses to our room. Was nice to have the opportunity to speak to the general manager who was circulating in the lobby during breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall we liked it.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: 24h free coffee, swimming pool 6am-10pm
Cons: Some parts in our room were very old so they need to fix them.
Location: Close to Whole Foods, gas station, Barns and Noble.
The staff in the evening was so friendly and great when we checked in as someone already mentioned in this review, but the staff in the morning when we checked out was below average. Breakfast was ok, we stayed in the different hotel at same quality before but the breakfast at this hotel was better. Room was little old. Swimming pool is available 6am-10pm. Ok for just sleeping and having breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Friendly staff, free breakfast, and free happy hour - beer & wine!! Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver bc

love this hotel!!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Great hospitality, super friendly staff to both humans and dogs. Gives the heart a warm fuzzy feeling. Would definitely recommend this hotel to all! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Clean, friendly staff. Hotel looks pretty new and is in great shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY CLOSE TO SHOPPING

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: CLOSE TO SHOPPING
Location: CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY CLEAN AND QUIET. VERY NICE BREAKFAST AND SNACK IN THE EVENING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Great stay, love the happy hour for snacks and drinks. Unexpected nicety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chehalis, WA

Lovely place to stay! Plan to come again!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Everything including location. Great breakfast included!
Location: Near our meeting and near places we wanted to visit as well. Also very quiet location, we heard no traffic noise at all.
Two friends and I stayed one night so we could attend an annual meeting the next morning. Great service, friendly and accommodating our needs. Nice clean room with very comfortable beds. It could not have been better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel just outside of Seattle

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to Seattle, without the Seattle price!
The Staff is always very pleasant, and extremely helpful. The facility is a little dated but very well kept. The breakfast has enough variety for everyone, and the food is prepared well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to shopping

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Nice stay, loved where it was located. People that prepared the continental breakfast very friendly. Good food