Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

An overnight shopping trip.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, the complimentary evening reception and the breakfast.
Cons: The Febreeze they use is so strong we each had headaches, even after leaving the windows open. Recycling for breakfast plates etc.
Location: DSW & Nordstrom Rack are right there. The mall also has great shops. Whole Foods is perfect for picking up dinner & wine after the shops close.
We enjoyed our stay, as always. The staff were excellent and everyone went out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Happy with the breakfast :) Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abbotsford, BC

A great stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was excellent. A very good spread! We also enjoyed "happy hour" nachos & beverages.
Cons: The only thing that we would have improved our stay was if the pool was heated more. It was so cold!
Location: Our trip was a mother/daughter weekend and we enjoyed all the nearby shopping.
The staff was all very friendly, rooms clean, spacious and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Very nice breakfast. My grandson especially enjoyed the pool! It is very nice that relatives not staying at the hotel could come and enjoy the facilities with us. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Well situated hotel for shopping.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: This hotel is very convenient to the Alderwood Mall as well as to many other stores.
Cons: They have completed many upgrades to the appearance of the hotel but the soundproofing is not tops.
The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel inside and out is clean and well maintained. We had children running above us late at night and this complaint was handled quickly and since we could not be moved to a different room the next night we were compensated with a food voucher. We have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so. Ask for a room on the top floor if possible as the soundproofing is not the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Stayed for business, overall was very pleased. Bed was a little hard for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hixson, TN

If you have to stay in Lynnwood- this is not bad

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The free beer/wine at 5pm.
Cons: The traffic situation around the hotel sucks- nothing the hotel can do about that however.
Location: Mall, lots of restaurants and close to I-5, which gets you out of Lynnwood.
Not a fan of Lynnwood with all it's traffic, red light cameras and over commercialization. That being said if you must stay there this is a decent hotel. It's clean, staff is friendly and it's close to most things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Went for a family trip to see family who moved to Seattle several years ago. Hotel was great. It was close to Seattle but not so we had to deal with city related issues such as paying for parking and crazy crowds. Children loves the pool and my mother came along for the trip and really enjoyed to hotel staff and the overall "classy" yet comfortable style. This Hotel was so good I will look for any Hampton Inns when I travel around back home on the east coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites and will definitely stay there again. Staff was friendly, room comfortable and the breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was amazing!
Location: The hotel was centrally located near the mall and many restaurants.
Great place to stay with your family. The staff was kind and happy and the place was very clean. We will stay there again.