Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and centrally located to shopping.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very clean room. Centrally located to alderwwod mall. A short drive to Safeco Field (always depending traffic). Breakfast buffet was excellent and varied daily. Very satisfied and will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Great hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here very much. All good! Great free breakfast plus free drinks & appies in early evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

Sehr gutes Hotel für Zwischenstop

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: großzügige Zimmer, Whirlpool & Pool, Kiosk mit Snacks & Getränken, Shopping Mall (Alderwood Mall) wenige Meter entfernt
Location: Alderwood Mall
Wir waren auf der Durchreise von Whistler Mountain nach Seattle. Da wir die Strecke nicht an einem Tag zurücklegen wollten, und wir bereits gute Erfahrungen mit einem Hampton Inn & Sutes (Bakersfield) gemacht haben, haben wir uns für dieses Hotel als Zwischenstop entschieden. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Die Zimmer sehr sauber und großzügig gestaltet. Sehr zum entspannen waren der Hoteleigene Pool & Whirlpool. Zudem gibt es einen 24h "Kiosk" an dem man sich verschiedene Snacks und Getränke holen kann. Nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt befindet sich eine Shopping Mall. Alles in allem immer wieder gerne ein Hampton Inn & Suites!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, nice lobby, basic but clean rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Lobby, staff, breakfast, pool
Location: Great location near Barnes & Noble, restaurants, I-5
The hotel had a new-looking lobby and good breakfast area. Breakfast was standard hotel buffet fare, nothing fancy but it was decent. The lobby contained a fish pond and the staff allowed us to feed the fish. Nice touch, especially for kids. Staff was great and accommodating. We were unable to get a rollaway bed for the 5th person in our room; I was not present for the request so I can't comment on the reason. The rooms were very basic but clean (the important part). They seem to be older rooms with updated furniture and perhaps carpet. All in all, a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. We will defiantly stay here again. Also great location near a very nice mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Lovely fountain / fish tank in the lobby. The kitchenette in the room was very handy.
Cons: The pool was terribly over-chlorinated. To the point that just being in the pool area burned my eyes and throat.
Location: Easy access to the I-5 and some great eats in Lynnwood.
Check in and check out were fast and smooth. Free hot breakfast every day. Clean room with nice sized bathtub which was convenient for the little one. Easy parking with a good bit of shade. I've never had a bad experience at a Hampton Inn, and this was no exception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, WA

Best hotel ever

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Overly impressed with everything about this hotel. I will always be looking for a Hamptons Hotel whenever I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service!!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
I reserved this room for my mom and the hotel staff went above and beyond the call of duty time and time again to help her! Thanks very much for a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
everything was neat and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Facilities were as good as many higher priced hotels that I have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Nice hotel close to shopping and freeway.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Staff was great, great breakfast, clean hotel. Great shuttle service.
Cons: Bed could have been more comfortable. Wifi better in rooms.
Location: Great location is Lynnwood, lots of shopping right across street and mall just down the road.
Hotel was very nice, staff was great, very friendly, nice breakfast, room was clean. The bed was better then most hotels we have stayed but was still not great. Wifi in lobby was great, but not so great in the room.