Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sandy from London, UK

Nice Hotel Needs Updating

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Staff are attentive and very efficient
Cons: Decor needs updating, as do bathrooms (bath tub is too low).
Location: Good location, down town Bellevue is near by.
Good service and does what it says on the tin BUT seriously needs updating. The 1970s have finished role on the 21st century...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Down time! Ahhhhh

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Location
The rooms where very clean. The staff friendly. The breakfast was great :-)
2 out of 5
by Prada

No way a Hilton property

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: big rooms, open space and large parking area
Musty level 2 rooms, not enough room light, paid internet and unpunctual shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brooke from Nevada

Great for the weary business traveler!

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, bed linens, spacious rooms, pleasant staff, easy to check in and check out, free shuttle to my office
Cons: The TV remote and menu is not very easy to use
Location: Located near the business district, some food options but mostly businesses nearby. Taxi from the airport cost ~$50.
This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Bellevue. I typically arrive late in the evening and the hotel was open and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Checking in was super easy! Checking out the next morning was also easy and they had a shuttle that would take me to my office free of charge instead of calling a taxi. The rooms are very spacious with a desk, sitting chair, vanity, and bathroom with a full tub. The sheets weren't dirty but there were a few minor stains that hadn't been able to be bleached out. Still, the bed, pillows, and linens were wonderful and I was well-rested even after a very long day and short amount of sleep! We ate breakfast in the restaurant and the buffet was fresh with plenty of different options. The coffee and juice were nice, not cheap and tasteless. There was an omelet and waffle station that was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Good value for the money. The staff was very informative and helpful.
Location: Great location in Bellevue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ffion

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very quite the day after Christmas. We had a fantastic experience during our over night stay. The room was very comfortable. I appreciated the extra amenities found on the executive floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013