Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great option outside of Seattle

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Location, price.
Location: Close to Bellevue. The hotel has a complimentary shuttle service to downtown Bellevue. There are plenty of shopping and dining choices in Bellevue.
The hotel has been recently renovated with traveler conveniences in mind. There are plenty of outlets, large rooms, spacious bathrooms and very comfortable beds. It is nicely located between the airport and Seattle, close to everything in Bellevue. The price is good and overall, is a very good value. We would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Visiting Seattle

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We stayed at this hotel as it was the closest to Seattle as we could get that didn't cost $400 per night. We were very pleasantly surprised with the hotel. It seemed newly renovated, very clean, and the counter staff were very polite and professional. On all 3 days, the night manager was in the lobby greeting people in the morning. He asked about our plans, made some recommendations for activities and gave us a coupon for a great fish restaurant in the area. The room was huge and luxurious with a sliding patio door and large windows. Very impressive! The only items that didn't rank 5 stars were the hallways, which appear to still need the renovations, and the outdoor pool which, although it was pretty and clean, was too close to the highway to really be as peaceful as it should be. But it was still there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Overall its a nice hotel. Stuff could be a little more friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay with family

Posted Sep 1, 2014
nice place to with family i had no-issue but parking was hard to find
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice Garbage Bags.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
On this visit we were greeted by garbage bags full of soiled linens in the hallway to our room. Later their position changed and additional garbage bags and dishes began to accumulate in the hall. By morning it was disgusting! The pool is wonderful, but unlike past experiences, the bar tender didn't seem to know how to mix one of their signature drinks. Shame really since we all commented that the drinks on an earlier visit, delivered poolside were nothing short of amazing. Add in the traffic noise from the adjacent highway and I would have to give them a luke warm review this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We had an awesome service from the front desk and restaurant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel for conference in bellevue

Posted Aug 25, 2014
confortable, clean large rooms. good for business use and convenient to conference centre and highways. can be a bit expensive with in room internet, car parking and breakfast as additional options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview

Nice Seattle Alternative

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Comfortable bedding, clean, quiet room. Booked this hotel because there was nothing reasonable in downtown Seattle. Well worth the trip if you have a car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Room service grilled Cobb salad was soooo disappointing $22.00 for lettuce- Front desk was wonderful Hotel operator Afra was outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: wifi should be free
service was good, friendly staff and most of all the bed is comfortable. my only disappointment was there is no free wifi. overall, the experience was ok