Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Overall very nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Close proximity to Seattle and UW. Fairly new facility about 4-year. Plenty of nature light in the building. Overall very nice hotel! Two downsides. 1. No free Wifi for guest is major inconvenient for out if state or international travelers. Anyway Hilton should be able to get internet package from telecom Co. So very puzzle why this service was not available and become another pay item. 1. There was a long strend of hair stick to my fresh bath towel... Review staff's standard operating policy should take care of this issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel close to surrounding areas

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel that was close to Bellevue and Seattle where we wanted to frequent. We had a slight inconvenience with the hotel pass not working twice in their underground parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. close to mall.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: easy access to shopping and food. Great customer service
the staff were friendly and polite. small mix up at check in was rectified swiftly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia Reviews were not wrong

Posted May 8, 2015
Very nice staff, clean comfortable room. I suspected that our mini fridge was not working so called the desk at 11pm right after check in. They sent maintenance up to check it out within 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Business in Bothell area...

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness & location
Cons: The bed is not my favorite - overly firm (and I like a firm mattress)
This is a nice property - immaculate, well kept, near the freeway but backs up to a greenspace - we found it delightfully quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: waited almost 20 minutes for our food/drink order to be taken then the wait staff didn't know how to mix drinks. She said she was new.
Very nice place to stay in Bothell. We had easy access to everything we needed within a few miles. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Super clean, very friendly staff, great shower( water pressure is a pet peeve of mine and this was perfect) and the most AWESOME bed ever!! I slept better at this Hilton than I do at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jon from Bothell

Diggin' the Garden

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Surprised my wife with an overnight at the Hilton Garden. Everything was fantastic! There was convenient parking downstairs. The helpful service was there throughout our overnight stay. They were quick to lend me a wine opener and glasses. They were willing and able to accommodate me for everything I asked, including popcorn for our movie. The room had a great view of the wetlands which made us feel secluded. I was a little concerned about the stairway next door and the pool across the hall, but I never heard anything in our quiet room. Although there are several restaurants nearby, we opted to eat at the grill just next to the lobby and loved the food. After a long day I chose to relax in the pool and spa. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers on business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuel from Washington DC

Excellent

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, clean & modern hotel. Breakfast should have been included in room price.