Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
A very good experience. The staff there are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yorba Linda, CA

Great hotel: clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the convenient parking underground... perfect for when it's raining.
Location: Close by restaurants for dinner and breakfast.
The kids enjoyed the pool. The hotel was clean and felt fresh. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for a day stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Cons: The layaway charge is not necessary or they can be honest to say they don't do layaway.
The hotel is located close to free way, shopping, restaurants and banks. Room was clean and service was good, however, they asked to pay $5 for a layaway bag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants in Bothell

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay at the Hilton. The hotel was clean, comfortable and up to date. The hotel has a nice pool facility and workout room. Staff was friendly. Will stay at the Hilton on my next trip to Bothell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Canada

A little difficult to locate. Clean+nice staff.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Keurig coffee makers, clean, nice staff.
Cons: The pool was a little shallow.
Location: Lots of restaurants near by.
It was an enjoyable stay. Clean rooms. Staff were all pleasant. Good parking options. Lots of near by places to eat. Located right next to the 405 - this was convenient. Only difficulty was access - you have to drive through the strip mall parking lot to access the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Ridgefield, WA

convenient off the freeway

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Inn was clean and the staff was friendly and efficient. The bed was probably the hardest one I have slept on in years. This might work for some folks but not for me. A little disappointed that the breakfast, though nice, was an additional cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Audrey from Portland, OR

Nice for a short stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There isn't much around the hotel, strip malls mostly. There is an Outback Steakhouse in the same parking lot so that came in handy. For a one night stay it was ok. The sleep number beds were not that comfortable but maybe I didn't choose the right setting. Overall it was clean, was updated and an easy on and off the freeway location. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Location is excellent. Many stores and eating places nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014