Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
A very comfortable stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Birthday gift ruined!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I bought a dear friend of mine a night stay in Seattle as a birthday gift for him and a guess. Upon arriving he noticed the rooms trash can on the bathroom countertop. Television and coffee maker didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Arrived on a Saturday night. Went down to have a drink in the lounge, but the bar closes at 10:00pm. What? On a Saturday night? Walked to a nearby restaurant for drinks and appetizers. No continental breakfast...$10.95 for a made-to-order breakfast. No thanks. Walked to a nearby restaurant for drinks and appetizers. Probably would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location and facility was perfect for our stay, activities, and exploration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: they offered a breakfast at a reasonable rate
Cons: just softer mattress
Location: shoping
room was nice but mattress was firm, it was nice they had a gym and pool with showers and hottub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Clean nice facility. It was nice, it was nice, it was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom elizabeth, co 80107

hotel stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Easy Access to & from most anything we did
Cons: RATES!
Location: Easy access to & from the city or the waterfront about 30 minutes any direction & we were about 30 minutes from where wedding was held!
this was a beautiful hotel, the staff was friendly & were willing to work with us & provided excellent service to a large group of us who had all travelled in for our nephew's wedding! The bar & food people were very nice, helpful & accommodating. We still can't figure out why there was Never coffee or ice tea offered throughout the afternoons(we could have it in the mornings with the breakfast buffet, but then never available in the afternoon's & evenings???, with the older generation it became a problem as they wanted coffee so we were running up to rooms to use the Kurig machines to make them coffee, it was Crazy! I would say the only draw back to this hotel was the traffic noise from the highway out front! we had a large group there for the wedding & were using the front patio's to sit & visit & it was so Loud with all the traffic! We were so so thankful the rooms were well insulated for this noise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wester Stillsfrom BC

Beautiful!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The restaurant was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Very good hotel with parking. Has a lot of restaurants and grocery store at walking distance. Located on I-405.