Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Convenient for visiting the Bothell area

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel was very good overall, with a gracious staff. The room was comfortable; however, the heating system was noisy and the road sounds from the nearby highway were very noticeable, both of which impacted sleep a bit. Also, housekeeping did not leave extra toilet paper in the bathroom, which caused an issue during the night ;(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
A very comfortable stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hilton Garden Innfrom Bothell WA

stay over 1 night

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was nice, rooms were small. comfy bed, good food, although servings were small portions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WeddingGuestFrmCAfrom CA

Highly Recommended!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn, but I will definitely keep them in mind for future travel. I was in town with my sister for a wedding, and came early to get in some sight seeing. We selected this location because it was close to the wedding site, but we were still within 20-30 minutes of the major tourist spots. Our stay was really wonderful! The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff was lovely. Everyone was so courteous and welcoming, and responsive to any inquiries or requests. I rated the cleanliness of the hotel as a 4, because although the room was cleaned thoroughly each day, on two separate days our used towels and empty toilet paper dispenser were not replaced. I thought that was odd, but as soon we requested replacement of these items they were brought up immediately. That didn't bother me too much. I was more concerned with their response, which was immediate. Thank you Hotels.com & the Hilton Garden Inn!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Birthday gift ruined!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I bought a dear friend of mine a night stay in Seattle as a birthday gift for him and a guess. Upon arriving he noticed the rooms trash can on the bathroom countertop. Television and coffee maker didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Handy to Ste Michelle Winery venue

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Hilton Garden Bothell while attending a concert at the Ste Michelle Winnery in Woddinville. Handy location. Bright, clean, comfortable rooms. Good quality breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Arrived on a Saturday night. Went down to have a drink in the lounge, but the bar closes at 10:00pm. What? On a Saturday night? Walked to a nearby restaurant for drinks and appetizers. No continental breakfast...$10.95 for a made-to-order breakfast. No thanks. Walked to a nearby restaurant for drinks and appetizers. Probably would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com