Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Good overall stay with Hilton as usual Nice beds Clean Good AC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suburban hotel convenient to amenities

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This wasn't really a problem with the hotel, merely a reflection of how booked it was. I got put into a Handicapped room, which was fine, except for the "open" shower which, since I did not need to take advantage of the bench, ended up spraying water across the floor of the bathroom. I wish I could have gotten a different room, but there were none others available. The only other "complaint" I have is it wasn't the easiest entrance to find (behind the Outback Steakhouse). Otherwise, it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busy Location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Ammenities, pool
Cons: Pool temperature was cold for all our travelers.
Location: Lots to see and do, easy on/off interstate
Seattle is a great city to visit. Hotel is conveniently located on the outskirts of the city, however highway noise may bother some
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We had a great stay! The room was spacious and clean. The bed frame sticks out and I bruised my knee, but that's my fault. It was about an hour to downtown and the space needle by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Overall very nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Close proximity to Seattle and UW. Fairly new facility about 4-year. Plenty of nature light in the building. Overall very nice hotel! Two downsides. 1. No free Wifi for guest is major inconvenient for out if state or international travelers. Anyway Hilton should be able to get internet package from telecom Co. So very puzzle why this service was not available and become another pay item. 1. There was a long strend of hair stick to my fresh bath towel... Review staff's standard operating policy should take care of this issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel close to surrounding areas

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel that was close to Bellevue and Seattle where we wanted to frequent. We had a slight inconvenience with the hotel pass not working twice in their underground parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. close to mall.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: easy access to shopping and food. Great customer service
the staff were friendly and polite. small mix up at check in was rectified swiftly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia Reviews were not wrong

Posted May 8, 2015
Very nice staff, clean comfortable room. I suspected that our mini fridge was not working so called the desk at 11pm right after check in. They sent maintenance up to check it out within 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Business in Bothell area...

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness & location
Cons: The bed is not my favorite - overly firm (and I like a firm mattress)
This is a nice property - immaculate, well kept, near the freeway but backs up to a greenspace - we found it delightfully quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: waited almost 20 minutes for our food/drink order to be taken then the wait staff didn't know how to mix drinks. She said she was new.
Very nice place to stay in Bothell. We had easy access to everything we needed within a few miles. Would recommend this hotel.