Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia Reviews were not wrong

Posted May 8, 2015
Very nice staff, clean comfortable room. I suspected that our mini fridge was not working so called the desk at 11pm right after check in. They sent maintenance up to check it out within 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Business in Bothell area...

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness & location
Cons: The bed is not my favorite - overly firm (and I like a firm mattress)
This is a nice property - immaculate, well kept, near the freeway but backs up to a greenspace - we found it delightfully quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: waited almost 20 minutes for our food/drink order to be taken then the wait staff didn't know how to mix drinks. She said she was new.
Very nice place to stay in Bothell. We had easy access to everything we needed within a few miles. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonfrom Bothell

Diggin' the Garden

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Surprised my wife with an overnight at the Hilton Garden. Everything was fantastic! There was convenient parking downstairs. The helpful service was there throughout our overnight stay. They were quick to lend me a wine opener and glasses. They were willing and able to accommodate me for everything I asked, including popcorn for our movie. The room had a great view of the wetlands which made us feel secluded. I was a little concerned about the stairway next door and the pool across the hall, but I never heard anything in our quiet room. Although there are several restaurants nearby, we opted to eat at the grill just next to the lobby and loved the food. After a long day I chose to relax in the pool and spa. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers on business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuelfrom Washington DC

Excellent

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent, clean & modern hotel. Breakfast should have been included in room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuelfrom Washington DC

Clean & Modern

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and modern hotel, very good experience although I consider the breakfast should have been included in the room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Garden Inn

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean rooms. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clarkfrom Phoenix

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Convenient for visiting the Bothell area

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel was very good overall, with a gracious staff. The room was comfortable; however, the heating system was noisy and the road sounds from the nearby highway were very noticeable, both of which impacted sleep a bit. Also, housekeeping did not leave extra toilet paper in the bathroom, which caused an issue during the night ;(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
A very comfortable stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean room.