Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for a day stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Cons: The layaway charge is not necessary or they can be honest to say they don't do layaway.
The hotel is located close to free way, shopping, restaurants and banks. Room was clean and service was good, however, they asked to pay $5 for a layaway bag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants in Bothell

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay at the Hilton. The hotel was clean, comfortable and up to date. The hotel has a nice pool facility and workout room. Staff was friendly. Will stay at the Hilton on my next trip to Bothell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Canada

A little difficult to locate. Clean+nice staff.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Keurig coffee makers, clean, nice staff.
Cons: The pool was a little shallow.
Location: Lots of restaurants near by.
It was an enjoyable stay. Clean rooms. Staff were all pleasant. Good parking options. Lots of near by places to eat. Located right next to the 405 - this was convenient. Only difficulty was access - you have to drive through the strip mall parking lot to access the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Location is excellent. Many stores and eating places nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph Johnson from Spokane, WA

First business trip

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my first business trip to the Seattle area. I had my first concern when I called the hotel to let them know we where running late. The staff picked up the phone and said "ya". I had to ask if I had the right number. I informed them that we where running late and was told, "yeah your fine good bye" and was hung up on. Check in was much the same. At a quarter to 10 the bar tender told us he could stay open but he didn't want to, but did tell us to check out local restaurants. The night was good. Check out was ok. So all in all I can say the hotel was great the night service was not. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Bellingham, WA

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
They have the best beds we've slept in for years! Lots of nice restaurants within walking distance. Easy freeway access. Quiet neighborhood. Fairly priced. We'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 28, 2013
The room was clean...beds were a bit too firm for both our liking and the kids. The service was very good, especially the dining staff in the. The bathtub could use some new caulking-but it was still a clean room. A bit overpriced as compared to the other mainstream hotels but it was all that was available for our last minute trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from Bend OR

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Clean and fresh!
Cons: Slightly earlier check-in time
Location: Close to places to eat and shop and easy to find from highway.
It was easy to find, close to highway but not noisy! Plenty of parking, staff was very accommodating and let us check in a couple hours early to help us out with our plans. Great breakfast the next morning - yes, you have to pay for it but our omelet was well worth it!