Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Bath room joke

Posted Jul 15, 2014
That had to be the worse room I have stayed in for a hilton owned property. The bath room was like being in a toilet on.a plane. Other than the decent view and the wonderful staff that made it bearable it was other wise was a place that needs many upgrades .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Hotel very disappointing

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: Entrance was a shocking experience as I compared it to many in the Asian countries.
Lots of messy remodeling going on. For the price of the room it was a very disappointing experience. I was put up in a room designed for handicapped people. Not a pleasant experience for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada

Great central location, close to everthything

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Cons: shower sounded like a jackhammer when in use, advised the front desk, probable a minor fix!
Excellent location, great staff, comfortable bed, still undergoing some renovations but did not affect my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Wonderful rooms modern and comfortable great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room in great location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
My room was very comfy and the overall experience was great. Also the location is excellent! You can walk everywhere. My only complaint would be that the good in the restaurant wasn't very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over priced

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: parking, pool, hot tub
This hotel has a great location, but with high end Hilton pricing, it falls way short: no pool, no hot tub, no valet parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Seattle sight seeing

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice rooms with kind staff. Busy downtown area. Would have liked more energy of welcomeness. Will consider staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A straight shot walk

Posted Jun 25, 2014
A straight walk to Seattle waterfront. Only blocks away from Seattle market and straight up the street from Seattle aquarium and Seattle new giant Ferris wheel
2 out of 5
by Sarah from Bc

Great place to bring your 1 year old son, NOT!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Exposed wires in wall, and used condom wrapper in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Hi. The overall stay was great but they charge additional $45 for the car park