Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kenmore

Nice lodging for an out of town guest

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This hotel gave privacy and amenities for an out of town guest working at my home. The accommodations were quiet and clean.; the breakfast convenient and adequate. the location is ideal with easy freeway access, and proximity to local business parks and residential neighborhoods Hotel addition is under construction, yet the current property is quiet and undisturbed. The community will welcome more rooms at reasonable prices for a clean, convenient stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very up to date fresh decorating. Beds were very comfortable, with a choice of soft or medium pillows. Room had great drawer storage and supplies. Had a DVD player.! Clean. Very clean. Pool was warm and hot tub was clear and fresh. Breakfast was nice. Much to choose from. I loved the newspaper. It was quiet . And the room had air, with 6 levels of comfort, including just air. Just overall very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, Ca

Great place!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Everything was excellent! It was clean and quiet and breakfast was delicious!!! I would definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We only stayed one night, but it was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were friendly. Room was updated. Renovations going on outside, but didn't effect us other than parking. Did not use or see the pool etc so no comment. Breakfast was continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great family hotel with clean rooms, great service and a friendly atmosphere. The kids always look forward to the fresh baked complimentary cookies and the pool! Couldnt ask for more- love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Room nice but a little musty

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast - a real hot breakfast rather than a couple stale bagels. You can make pancakes!
Cons: Room freshness
Location: central location
Staff was friendly, breakfast was GREAT, but the room was kind of musty smelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Houston

Family Visit

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great....nice breakfast, great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Close to North Seattle

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were headed to North Seattle, but needed more choices of places to stay. We chose Bothell as it looked close to where we needed to be and had a lot to offer. The hotel was very nice, clean, breakfast was okay, but the warm cookies when we checked in were fantastic! The only thing that was awkward was the bathroom counter. There wasn't enough space to put anything like a cosmetic bag. Had to use the floor, which wasn't too nice. We would stay here again.