Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC

Good value

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Convenient, spacious and clean
Cons: Pool and gym facilities were small
Location: Close to shopping, good neighborhood.
Great value hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel with easy access

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Gracious staff, clean, very comfortable. Very accessible to everything that we needed I.e. Freeway, stores & restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CHERRY from PHILIPPINES

Good beds

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay due to the fact that it is close to my friends house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary

Nice hotel near Seattle

Posted May 31, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The pool was great. Lots of nice places to eat nearby. It's very close to downtown Seattle, a short drive away. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Vancouver, BC

A decent hotel that could not go wrong.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: A lot of good stuff: Free parking, free morning newspaper, companion breakfast, swimming pool and hottub, free HBO, free Wi-Fi, etc.
Cons: One suggestion: Provide a short instruction on how to use the hotel Wi-Fi :"Open the web broswer on your laptop and then key in the password..."
We stay only one night but I really enojyed it. The room was tidy and clean. The breakfast was rich in almost everything. I also enjoyed the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paula from Tacoma, WA

Great place to stay

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
New hotel, clean well appointed rooms. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise , plenty of choices not your typical "free breakfast".
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to nearby restaurants, easy to jump in freeway and explore!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dale from Vancouver

quiet, clean, and comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2014
all the facilities are clean and well maintained. the swimming pool is awesome, especially for a family with kids.