Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Room nice but a little musty

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast - a real hot breakfast rather than a couple stale bagels. You can make pancakes!
Cons: Room freshness
Location: central location
Staff was friendly, breakfast was GREAT, but the room was kind of musty smelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coquitlam, BC

Good value

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Convenient, spacious and clean
Cons: Pool and gym facilities were small
Location: Close to shopping, good neighborhood.
Great value hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by P.from Southwest mid-sized city

Nice hotel; little on the expensive side

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were good, breakfast better than expected. Prices were high, but I think that was just the whole city on that particular weekend. This was the cheapest hotel I could find in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Nice hotel with easy access

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Gracious staff, clean, very comfortable. Very accessible to everything that we needed I.e. Freeway, stores & restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CHERRYfrom PHILIPPINES

Good beds

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay due to the fact that it is close to my friends house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary

Nice hotel near Seattle

Posted May 31, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The pool was great. Lots of nice places to eat nearby. It's very close to downtown Seattle, a short drive away. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garyfrom Vancouver, BC

A decent hotel that could not go wrong.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: A lot of good stuff: Free parking, free morning newspaper, companion breakfast, swimming pool and hottub, free HBO, free Wi-Fi, etc.
Cons: One suggestion: Provide a short instruction on how to use the hotel Wi-Fi :"Open the web broswer on your laptop and then key in the password..."
We stay only one night but I really enojyed it. The room was tidy and clean. The breakfast was rich in almost everything. I also enjoyed the indoor pool.