Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Nice hotel north of Seattle

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Front desk, room
Cons: Breakfast. Was not upto the standards of other IHG hotels
Location: Ferry, Boeing Plant
Easy access to Kingston Ferry and Boeing Everett plant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and quiet stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
very nice and quiet stay with comfy beds :) , and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks so much your wonderful review! We strive to provide an excellent experience in all areas of our hotel, and are so glad to hear it showed both with our staff and with the comfort of your room. We hope to see you back next time you're in the Lynnwood area! Thank you, Kathryn Glidewell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great facilities and breakfast! Definitely good price for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your review! We're glad you felt you got a good value, and so glad to hear you loved the breakfast. We hope to see you back if you return to the Lynnwood area! Thank you, Kathryn Glidewell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Pool hours
Location: Near shopping areas, and food.
It was a nice place, clean, good breakfast, and cheap if you book ahead of time. It is close to everything in Lynnwood. The only thing I did not like was the pool closed at 10 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very clean and very friendly staff!! Price wasn't too high and close to shopping and easy i5 and 405 access!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheney, WA

Great location, great staff, clean rooms

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, breakfast, pool and hot tub, exercise room, location
Cons: Refrigerator compressor was a bit noisy in our room, but didn't cause serious loss of sleep.
Location: Close to Alderwood mall. Strip mall one block away. Spaghetti restaurant in same lot as hotel. Gas station at light one block away has growlers!
Staff was friendly from check-in to check-out. Room was clean and in 'new' condition. Pool, hot tub, and exercise room were all great. Buffet breakfast had plenty of selections for food and drink. Food was very respectable for buffet style.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thanks for your review! We're so glad to hear you had a good stay and a positive experience with our staff. We're pretty happy we get to offer such a large selection of food for breakfast, and we're glad you enjoyed that as well! We hope we'll see you back if your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Kathryn Glidewell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Lynnwood

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Stay includes their breakfast bar.
Location: Alderwood Mall and other shopping close by.
Stayed here previously and was not disappointed this time either.Hotel is conveniently located close to shopping and restaurants.Rooms are clean,beds comfortable,property well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2015 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thanks for your review. We love how close we are to so many great restaurants and shopping choices, and we're so glad to hear you also found that convenient! We hope to see you back if your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Kathryn Glidewell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

excellent location close to the I5

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: location, being close to I 5.
Cons: cleanliness of room
Location: Alderwood mall, Norstrom Rack,Target store
Big advantage of this hotel is its proximity to major highway and alder wood mall. Room is spacious and well appointed. However, I could smell some unpleasant odour. I am not sure it is from unclean bed linen or something else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thanks for this review. We're really glad you found the location convenient, but sorry to hear there was an unpleasant odor. We do strive for cleanliness and for making sure every part of your stay is enjoyable. We hope you'll give us another chance if you return to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Kathryn Glidewell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive value.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hard to add more words than the above two. Classy. Attentive, friendly staff. Attractive rooms. Beds to sleep like the dead. Old Spafhetti Factory in the same lot. Great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We never get tired of hearing about people having a great night's sleep here! As a Holiday Inn Express, we pride ourselves on our brand's core of engaging efficiency. It sounds like we delivered on our brand promise, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you, Kathryn Glidewell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chestermere alberta.

Very clean and great staff. The breakfast choices

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We upgrade our room to the American girl doll theme. It was fantastic and our daughter loved it. Only problem they forgot the cookie delivery that was to come with it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review! We're glad we were able to get you into the American Girl room and that your daughter enjoyed the experience so much. We do apologize for the hiccup with the milk and cookies. We hope you'll give our American Girl package a second chance so we can strive to offer an even better experience for your daughter! Thank you, Kathryn Glidewell Front Office Manager