Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice hotel, great beds and comfy pillows. Nice touch was the complimentary water in the fridge!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed the complimentary water bottles and found our beds and pillows comfortable. We hope you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great Local out of the hustle and bustle but close

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Great Space, Great Staff, Great Value for this Momma! Easy parking, and easy to get in and out of.
Cons: One thing I would've changed, the neighbors across the street a green cross shop, but it wasn't an issue the area still felt comfortable.
Location: We went all over, Alki beach was nearby and lots of fun, the zoo is close too the kids had a blast there. Getting to the city was a quick trip too
We had a great stay at this hotel. My family enjoyed our stay in adjoining rooms which was wonderful since there were 6 of us total. The staff at this hotel was so nice, anything we needed any questions they had they had the answer or a solution. My kids had a great time in the pool and my husband and I enjoyed the hot tub. There is a nearby grocery store so we were able to grab a few things for our out and abouts. Breakfast was Fantastic! Kids found something they each liked and I loved that there were hot and cold options. We would totally stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Helping our guests and offering recommendations is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you and your family will visit us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The hotel's facility is terrible and smells yucky. From the hallway it smells so bad and I saw few ants in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great breakfast. Great Location.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Proximity to downtown Seattle and the breakfast.
Cons: The hot tub was a bit dirty and lukewarm.
Location: Alki Beach was awesome. Attended an MLS Sounders game and a Mariner Game.
Was convenient for all we wanted to do. The breakfast was awesome. The desk attendant was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by CS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive 4 star review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed our complimentary hot buffet breakfast and our friendly and helpful staff. We look forward to your future stays with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel. Close to the highway

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Was in Seattle for a weekend wedding. This hotel met my needs during my stay. I would recommend it. The only thing though it was a little too pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, Washington

Clean, close to everything, ok neighborhood

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The rooms were clean. Comfortable beds plenty of room for 4 people. Free breakfast excellent. Best cinnamon rolls I've ever had. Staff very personable, very nice. The girls loved the pool. Couldn't ask for a nicer place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

la habitacion esta muy sucia cuando llegamos. y no

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: muy poco xsorry
cuando salimos del hotel por todo el dia. al regresar el baño estaba intectacto y no lo habian lavado....ni el cuarto los sestos de basura estaban higual que el dia anterior......................... siempre me an gustados sus hoteles..em mexico h estadoas unidos gracias Angel Emilio Zavala
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice, quiet

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to our family & activities
Close to our family & rental car. Easy to get on highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

We were in Seattle for a funeral.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, clean-comfortable rooms.
Cons: Maybe change up the daily breakfast menu.
Location: Good location outside of the city of Seattle. Lots of things to do.
We arrived very late the first night and were put in a room near the indoor pool. Some guests decided to take a swim quite late and possibly might have had one too many. I asked Kim the next morning if we could be moved to a quieter room.....and our request was granted. Very nice staff, quiet, clean room, very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice hotel, quite ,clean. My kids was enjoying the swimming pool
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. We look forward to having you and your kids return to use our 24 hour indoor pool and hot tub.