Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Great location and staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location and staff were excellent.
Cons: After the 2nd night, we decided to sleep with the furnace off because it was a little noisy.
Location: It was easy to walk to all of the attractions around the Space Needle and many restaurants.
Everything was as expected. Breakfast was included and was great. Helpful and smiling staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: nice staff, really helpful
Cons: nothing
staff was really nice, room was clean and comfortable, had an amazing view of the space needle
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Clean comfortable and close to all the sights!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Super helpful staff and a great location with a view of the space needle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel before the Seattle Marathon

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Great room, great service and a great breakfast. We really appreciated the late check out and the friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

I pay for parking ,but at the night we come back

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Cons: Fixed the parking !!
Parking is terrible ,at night we back on hotel,was Very HARD find a space : (........ But the staff is friendly .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly. They called us right after check-in to make sure we had everything we needed.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Seattle Space Needle and Key Arena for our Conference
Breakfast was fantastic. Hotel was very clean and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon

Great stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
My husband and I stayed here for two nights to watch a seahawks game. The staff were so helpful, they informed us of a shuttle that goes to and from stadium. Free breakfast was terrific, hotel was clean and comfortable. My one and only complaint is the bed was a little hard. I would absolutely stay here again! GO HAWKS!!! ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sd, ca

Hot breakfast & close to space needle

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It was great. We were traveling with 2 kids so having a room close to the museums helped. Plus the b'fast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Convenient location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Walkable to Seattle Ctre(our destination was Key Arena). Clean room with comfy bed. Although a bit stuffy when first entering the a/c quickly cleared that up. Lots of hot water and terrific showerhead. Amenities and coffee setup was perfect. Awesome breakfast more than expected. Check out the cool pancake machine. Clean and bright dining room, hot hot foods and fresh moist pastries. Definitely would stay there again. Oh yes, lots of parking worth the rate paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia WA

Good nights sleep

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Great bed and great shower, great for attending events at the Space Needle