Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

I pay for parking ,but at the night we come back

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Cons: Fixed the parking !!
Parking is terrible ,at night we back on hotel,was Very HARD find a space : (........ But the staff is friendly .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly. They called us right after check-in to make sure we had everything we needed.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Seattle Space Needle and Key Arena for our Conference
Breakfast was fantastic. Hotel was very clean and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon

Great stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
My husband and I stayed here for two nights to watch a seahawks game. The staff were so helpful, they informed us of a shuttle that goes to and from stadium. Free breakfast was terrific, hotel was clean and comfortable. My one and only complaint is the bed was a little hard. I would absolutely stay here again! GO HAWKS!!! ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sd, ca

Hot breakfast & close to space needle

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It was great. We were traveling with 2 kids so having a room close to the museums helped. Plus the b'fast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Convenient location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Walkable to Seattle Ctre(our destination was Key Arena). Clean room with comfy bed. Although a bit stuffy when first entering the a/c quickly cleared that up. Lots of hot water and terrific showerhead. Amenities and coffee setup was perfect. Awesome breakfast more than expected. Check out the cool pancake machine. Clean and bright dining room, hot hot foods and fresh moist pastries. Definitely would stay there again. Oh yes, lots of parking worth the rate paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia WA

Good nights sleep

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Great bed and great shower, great for attending events at the Space Needle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel was fine. Breakfast was good. The housekeeping not the best..coffee pot was not cleaned one day and garbage was not disposed of. Expedia rep. Had assured we could get a rollaway and the hotel said they couldn't furnish one in our room so we didn't get one. We were misquoted on the transportation charges from the airport to the hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Very nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfest
Location: Down town was not very far, Sky Center and the monarail to downtown were a couple of blocks away.
Really enjoyed our trip. Hotel staff was very helpful. Breakfest was really good. Rooms were were clean and the pool area was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown,PA

Nice hotel, close to Space Needle.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The staff, location.
Cons: The decor in the room is outdated, could be improved.
Location: Space Needle and Chihuly Glass House-very close walk. Pikes Market- a little furthur but walkeable.Pier 69 for Clipper cruises also a close walk.
This hotel is close to Space Needle and a slightly longer walk to the Pikes Market..however you can take the monorail from there.The hotel staff were friendly and gave us directions to the places we asked.The lady that checked us in was extremely nice! The room came with queen bed, sofabed, microwave and mini-fridge.Overall we were very satisfied with this hotel and would highly recommend it. Our room came with a view of the space needle. Also the hot buffet breakfast was pretty good; eggs,pancakes, biscuits, bagels fruits, yogurt etc) they even provide you with a bag to take some goodies for the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was fine it served its purpose. It was just a quick stop. Staff helpful in guiding us where we wanted to go.