Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Convenient spot. We can walk 15 minutes to Pike market
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uppsala Sverige

Basalt hotel men rent och OK.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Frukost buffé med plastbestick.
Bodde här i drygt en vecka. Enkelt men rent och OK. Några rum vätter ut mot väg som var mycket trafikerad (Aurora St) med störande motorljud. Andra rum mot andra sidan var tysta och fina. Promenerade till centrala Seattle på 20 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very clean, updated room. Staff very helpful with directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento Ca.

Very Quick Trip to Seattle

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The staff went out of their way to help me with parking. I had a small UHaul trailer and there is no parking for such a thing downtown.
Location: Wonderful town with endless things to do. A very busy and prosperous town. Very impressive tech town.
Overall the hotel was OK but I expected more from Holiday Inn. The room was clean but way too small and I did not like to toilet room and wash room separated like it was. For a quick trip where you don't spend much time in the room it would be OK but just too small for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

談話室を使用する

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: このホテルにしては部屋が小さいのが難点ですが一名使用であれば全く問題ありません。施設は清潔でスタッフもフレンドリーです。
Location: ホテルはダウンタウンに近く、シアトルタワーなどの観光に便利な場所です。
ホテルはダウンタウンに近く、便利な場所です。 このホテルにしては部屋が小さいのが難点ですが一名使用であれば全く問題ありません。施設は清潔でスタッフもフレンドリーです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

清潔感あり

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: 清潔感
Cons: カードキー
Location: 観光、食事、飲みまでも比較的近い
清潔感があり、全体的には良かった。カードキーの反応が悪く、2回リセットしなければいけなかったのは、面倒であった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great location and close to restaurant we wanted to eat at - the Flying Fish. Great food!
Staff could not have been nicer or more helpful! A great place to stay. Pool nice, breakfast was beyond what we expected - so many choices. A definite place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was clean, beds were soft, breakfast was great with many choices including pancakes, pool was fun. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: I said it all in the previous section.
Cons: Zero complaints.
Location: Few blocks to Seattle Center (Space needle, museums, food, monorail) and the monorail takes you to the mall, Pike Place and waterfront.
Honestly, I have zero complaints. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the place was very clean and inviting, and the location was ideal for us. I Love that they have a secured indoor parking garage that you can only get into if you have a room key. The pool was clean and warm, and the fitness center was nice and clean. The breakfast was much more than I expected. They had a fairly large selection of both hot & cold foods as well as grab and go foods. I saw some other people state in their review that this place is in a inconvenient location. Honestly, I have to disagree. It is only a few blocks away from Seattle Center (where the Space Needle and museums and the monorail is) and Seattle Center is surrounded by food places. Hop on the monorail and head south and not only does it land you right at the mall, but it's only a couple blocks from Pike Place Market. I don't understand how people think that is inconvenient at all, unless they are too lazy to walk a couple blocks. My kids loved the place too. I was actually surprised to find a fridge and microwave in the room because I didn't see that Oh, and one more thing... These beds were SO Comfortable! I slept better than I have ever slept in a hotel before. Like I said, zero complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bom perto Space Needle

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel é bem localizado, perto do Space Needle. Recebemos um upgrade do quarto, o que foi ótimo, visto que éramos três pessoas. Porém, a camareira deixou de arrumar o quarto um dia e em outro só arrumou uma das camas.