Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel disappointing

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Hotel needs to be updated.
Location: Location was ideal for us.
Suite was large and quiet, but very tired in appearance and not all that clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent. Breakfasts and Dinners included in stay were wonderful.
Location: Dinner in the revolving restaurant at the Space Needle is awesome!
Within walking distance of the Space Needle, Waterfront, and Pacific Science Center, this hotel has a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good location and new hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The lobby, breakfast, staff were all excellent.
Cons: The only complaint is the air conditioning in the room. It's loud and inefficient.
Location: Good location close to the water and Space Needle.
Most everything about this hotel was good. The lobby, breakfast, staff were all excellent. The only complaint is the air conditioning in the room. It's loud and inefficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome large suite with water view

Posted May 28, 2014
Large kitchen and large rooms with awesome view. Close to downtown and walking distance to the Space Needle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seattle

Posted May 13, 2014
Awsome.riht up from pier.close to everything.great breakfast.staff knows seattle.mett with mngr.from ohio ,was nice to have someone from home state
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Vancouver Wa

Great view from the suites that offer a view.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The Staff was courteous and helpful.
Location: i was told it was hard to get in and out from this location to eat or see the sights. II never experienced any problems.
I have been traveling to Seattle every other week, since November for business. I have stayed in quite a few hotels ,this by far has been the best experience.
2 out of 5
by Tim from Vancouver, Canada

Great location, otherwise overpriced

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Had a marginal experience at a cost of $300 for one bedroom. The breakfast was OK with a good selection of complementary food. Maybe saved $40 per day. Our room had a very poor second bed (pullout sofa) no swimming pool, no view from our room. Our bathtub had a huge rust stain and the furniture and general room looked worn. The location was ok (4blocks West of Space Needle) but, otherwise, very forgettable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable well appointed rooms.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The reception staff were outstanding. They made our family feel very welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gabi from vancouver

Oceanview

Posted Apr 22, 2014
It was a pleasant experience. Nice staff, good location. Quite pricy, but i would go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got the top floor!! Great receptionist.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
The pictures online can be deceiving. I had thought it to be much larger but it ended up being way smaller. Also their appliances were older. Other than that great experience!! Only stay one night.