Ratings based on 1,703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Wonderful experience!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff. It's close to shopping downtown, Pikes Place Market and the waterfront. You can park your car and simply walk everywhere you need to go. The city view room had a gorgeous view and was very spacious. Room service was delicious and friendly as well. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel 1000

Posted Jul 2, 2015
From the receptionist to the room service staff, the experience was great. Friendly and very generous people that were there to help. The King Luxe room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Staff is exceptional and this would be my first choice in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and amazing service.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great hotel and amazing service. Highly recommend. Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Great
Cons: None
Location: Great
Great really staff.....location.... everything. Adding characters Adding lines
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxus in der Stadt

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: alles
Cons: alles perfekt
sehr freundliches und professionelles Personal, sehr netter Empfang mit einem Glas Sekt sehr gute Restaurant-Empfehlungen Chauffeur-Service statt eines Taxis zum Flughafen sofort verfügbar (gleicher Preis) gute Lage zur Erkundung der Sehenswürdigkeiten großes, komfortables Zimmer mit großem Bad (Dusche und Wanne, WC abgetrennt) sehr leise Klimaanlage, die man auch über Nacht angeschaltet lassen konnte Sehr luxuriöser Abschluß unserer Rundreise!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service & View

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Upon checkin, received 2 glasses of champagne and complimentary drink at their restaurant. Upgrade to room with a view. Definitely recommend staying here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adequate but overpriced

Posted Jun 8, 2015
overpriced for what it is. rooms need updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

champagne at the desk

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: very convenient, walkable location. we walked to pike market and all the way to the space needle with little effort for a couple of old ladies.
Cons: see above complaint about the stoli
easy check in process, followed by a lovely glass of sparkling wine. front desk personnel, concierges & valets were all friendly and offered prompt service, including the valets opening car doors & handing us our seatbelts. nice service. my only complaint was that when I ordered a stoli rocks at the bar it was $19.50. When I questioned this price I was told that it was a special premium stoli, I feel I should've been told prior to it having been served. Frankly, it was a ridiculous price, hey, they didn't even have any bar kibble to go with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Our favorite hotel in seattle

Posted Jun 6, 2015
After living in Seattle for nearly a decade, we love to come back and visit friends as much as possible. We've stayed in all the high endo hotels in the city and Hotel 1000 is the only one we keep coming back to!