Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Luxe hotel within walking distance of Century Link

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Beautiful room and wonderful staff. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice stay at Hotel 1000

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The suite. The champagne at check in.Everyone was very helpful and kind. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Cons: You need triple pane glass to deaden the street noise. It is very loud and goes on all night long. You could hear planes flying over.
Location: Pike market is an easy walk from the hotel. Lots of shopping near by. Since we only had one night we didn't do a lot in Seattle.
We got to the hotel late. We were offered a glass of Champagne. Which of course we accepted. The person who checked us in was delightful. Very pleasant experience. We were up graded to a suite. Lovely big room. I really liked the bathroom with the window that looked out over the city from the bath tub. I wished I had paid attention to the reviewers before me who said ask for a room away from the street. Being a light sleeper the street noise is very loud and goes on all night long. So I had very little sleep. They offered to arrange transportation to the airport for us. Everyone was more than helpful. Will stay there again when travelling to Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in Downtown Seattle

Posted Dec 2, 2014
From the valet to the receptionist to the room and the service, we were completely impressed! We will return. What a beautiful and unique hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Great Hotel in Downtown Seattle

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location, room amenities, service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hotel is in great location, walking distance from a lot of the popular sites and entertainment in Seattle
I always try to stay at Hotel 1000 when I'm in Seattle. Love atmosphere, great hotel staff, and perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Or.

luxury every time

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: courteous and efficient staff. attention paid to the little details that make it all worth it.
Cons: a bath tub facing the city is a little unusual but nothing the blinds couldn't fix
Location: right next to Pike's market and downtown shopping. Located in the Heart of Seattle, valet parking takes care of everything!
every time I go back to visit Seattle, the management and staff at Hotel 1000 really go out of thier way to make sure im taken care of. The in hotel dining is amazing! if I wasnt there on business, I'd never leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton, alberta

great staff

Posted Nov 26, 2014
I arrived from Canada to go the Seahawks game even though check in wasnt till 4 pm they were very accommodating with my luggage so that I could store IT and go the game when I came back my luggage was delivered the room was in great shape , just nice people all around , a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sherwood Park, AB

Modern hotel close to everything!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly and helpful staff, lots of technology used, such as a button you push to let the housekeeper know you want the room cleaned, etc.
Cons: The restaurant menu was a little too odd for us, so we didn't eat there.
Location: Ferry to Bainbridge Island, great Thai restaurant two blocks away, Pike Place Market, Seattle Art Museum and gift Shop, little shops nearby
We were greeted by name at the door and treated to a glass of sparkling wine - nice touch! Staff were always friendly and helpful and gave us good suggestions for activities and ways to get there, even offering a free ride within a 1 mile radius (we never used that because we love walking!). The rooms were extremely quiet and clean, and the bathroom was pretty neat, from the water that came from the ceiling into the bathtub, to the modern décor and space. We didn't eat dinner at the restaurant (Boca) but did have breakfast there one morning. The lounge was enjoyable for sitting around the fire - wine was pretty pricey a glass though. At this hotel you are walking distance to the waterfront and ferry, Pike Place Market, and there are many unique boutiques nearby. We also loved the local restaurants in the area. All in all, a great place and would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

パイクプレイスに近い静かで快適なホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: 静かで清潔、ホテルの人の対応も親切
Location: パイクプレイスマーケット、美術館
パイクプレイスや美術館に近く、市内を散策するのに便利な立地です 部屋も清潔で静か、落ち着いて快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
We were greeted by a smiling and efficient desk clerk and a glass of champagne who placed us in a spacious contemporary room with a very comfortable bed, a pleasant view of Puget Sound and interesting art decor, and a surprise (happy kind) bathroom. The next day the courtesy car was voluntarily made available to us to take us to dinner, reservations made by a gracious and informed concierge. Our whole stay there was so hospitable we hated to leave. Everything about the Hotel 1000 was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada , alberta

Perfect location to stadium , market and shopping

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The staff , the room was awsome and location...
When we checked in the staff were friendly and very helpful ... They made you feel special ... They asked us if we were there for business or pleasure . We told them it was our anniversary . They gave us some wine as we checked in , and gave me a rose . We went out for dinner and when we came back to our room there was a bottle of champagne on ice , chocolate covered strawberries and a card wishing us a Happy Anniversary from the staff ... The staff is unbelievable in customer service ....