Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garry from Lake Stevens

Wedding night

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: We loved the staff, food, room and overall service and cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: There is nothing that we would recommend for improvement.
Location: The hotel was easy to get to but we do not have anything to say about things to do nearby as we only stayed for the night.
My wife and I recently stayed at the Hotel Bellevue the night of our wedding while getting ready to fly out for our honeymoon. The staff were amazing and the room we stayed in was gorgeous. We ordered room service for breakfast and the food was not only good but brought quickly. While we were only able to stay for one night we would love to return at some point in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khunt from Bellingham, wa

Short staffed

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
When we stayed there the hotel was short staffed, originally they gave us the wrong room with 2 doubles instead of a king. No one was there to vallet the car until we were in our rooms. Same person came to switch out our room keys. Beds were rock hard. I stayed there before for 4 nights and loved it, but things have changed in the past 3 years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice from Philadelphia

A great hotel except for the coffee

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Most amazing Heath club I have ever seen. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Only small complaint is that the coffee was not good. In a town near Seattle, the coffee capital of the world, I expect more. That would not keep me from returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by World traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ludvika

Motsvarar ej 4,5 stjärnor

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
Ok hotell, men förtjänar inte 4,5 stjärnor. Däremot förtjänar conciergen Sue Marie 5+++ stjärnor för sin kunnighet, hjälpsamhet och vänlighet! Tack!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice alternative vacation.

Posted Aug 6, 2013
I live only about 20 minutes away from the hotel but my house was flooded and so I decided to make the best out of the worst. My 12-year-old son and I spent a week at the hotel as our little mini vacation. My son is into sports and fitness, therefore this hotel seems to be a good choice especially I've already taken him to Disney Land, Sea World,Universal Studio and more. The hotel room was very nice and the facility of the club was great. We had fun playing pin pon and batmitten, shooting hoops and working out at the gym. Customer service was unfortunately a hit and miss. Some of the staff were friendlier than the other. I can't say that I would recommend the food either at Splash or Polaris. Luna Express was all right if you are into healthy eating and just want to grab a quick bite . We ended up driving to nearby restaurants a few times. During weekdays, the basket ball court was almost always occupied by some sort of activities and unavailable to us. The only microwave they have in the whole facility is at the Luna Express Café. You are out of luck if you need to heat up some leftovers or a hot pad for your sore muscles. Free breakfast was lack of options and space and didn't get refilled on a timely manner. In general, we had a good time and it's something different if you want to get away for a few days without flying or driving far...for Washingtonians anyways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob B. from Shelton, CT

A great hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
This is a really nicely furnished hotel with an attentive staff and 3 restaurants in the adjoining Bellevue Club, which is open to hotel guests. The Club also has complete athletic facilities (which I didn't use) and there are walking trails nearby. It's not within easy walking distance to shopping centers like Bellevue Square, which is a minor drawback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rpwrs from Ventura

Great hotel. Attentive staff

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
Wish they had coffee makers in the rooms.