Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

We loved Hotel Bellevue.

Posted Jun 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Amazing room - loved the bathroom! Everyone was really friendly and quick to help. Gorgeous Mercedes to take you out within a few miles (if we didn't have our 2 yr old with us we would have taken advantage for sure). A short drive (could have walked) from the mall and lots of restaurants. Main purpose of our trip was to visit woodland park zoo and hotel bellevue was better value than staying in Seattle for the quality of room/ amenities...for us it was worth the extra little drive to get there and we didn't miss not being in Seattle. We would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Truly a special find

Posted Jun 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Bellevue is my new favorite place. In fact I love it so much I prefer not to give the secret away. I have stayed there twice in the last month. It is very elegant, has great service and the Bellevue Athletic Club next door is just amazing. I used the elliptical and went for a long lap swim. There are good places to eat at the club, even a snack bar for a quick smoothy or cookie or a salad. They have a beautiful white Mercedes for local rides that my daughter took to the Bellevue Square mall and back again. When I want to spoil myself, this is where I will go. The soaking tub with its large jar of bath salts is an excellent place to let your tensions melt away or refresh yourself after a hike in the cascades. I adore the big french doors to let the cool fresh northwest air in and listen to the birds. thank you Hotel Bellevue!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washinton DC

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing! Room was great, food was great, service was great, and, without exception, the staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bellvue in Washington

Posted Jun 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Service, Okay Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel at 4pm to check in and there were no rooms available. We left to do a little shopping and have dinner, only to return at 5:30 and still not have a room. We waited in the lobby for 20 minutes which was unacceptable. We ordered room service for dessert - cheesecake and chocolate ice cream. After 45 minutes of waiting, we called again to see what was taking so long. The finally brought our dessert 15 minutes later - cheesecake and mango sorbet which was not what we ordered. The waiter was apologetic and did correct the order. However, calling twice and waiting over an hour for a simple dessert only to have the order be incorrect when it arrived was unacceptable. The hotel did remove the room service charge from our bill but only after we complained. There was no offer to make either situation right without us having to ask for it. For the price of the hotel and the ratings it received, we were rather disappointed. The bed was horribly uncomfortable and left both my husband and I with sore backs. We would not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

will stay there again guaranteed

Posted May 31, 2011
great facility;awesome staff excellent location. everyone(employees) made me feel more than welcome;they were friendly,helpful and enthusiastic in their attitudes.I will not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Impressed...

Posted May 17, 2011
Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to downtown, but yet far enough to be quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bellevue - Fabulous!

Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was our first stay at the Hotel Bellevue - we will definitely be going back. Our room was very comfortable, it was wonderful to have a door to open for fresh air. If you're looking to keep your level of fitness up while travelling, the attached facility will more than impress you. It is approx. a 15 min. drive to downtown Seattle and the waterfront from the hotel, even with taking that into consideration, we will stay at the Bellevue on our next trip rather than a downtown hotel. If you are interested in shopping at Neiman Marcus & the other shops at the Bravern, they are only a couple minutes away. We rate our stay a 10 out of 10!