Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I stay in a lot of very nice hotels . This hotel rates right up there. The room, cleanliness, and facilites are first class. I am looking forward to staying there my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Excellent hotel, great staff!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The warm staff, having the towncar to take us places, and the excellent room.
Cons: Free water in the room; a coffee maker in the room.
Location: Wonderful restaurants nearby....
From the moment we arrived, we felt valued and comfortable. Drew and other valet staff worked hard to make us feel important, very friendly and answered all our questions. Esther and the other conceirge staff accomodated all our requests as best they could. The hotel is very beautiful and comfortable. Loved the large bath and shower! Was presently surprised to find we had our own private patio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Bellevue Oasis

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Rooms, health club
Location: short walk to downtown Bellevue
Full disclosure -- I'm a member of the health club that's attached to this hotel. We had a construction emergency at home and needed to spend a few nights in a hotel. It was an unseasonably warm week and we decided to stay here so that we could have easy access to the pool, babysitting and all the things we like to do on the weekend. The staff is great, the building is very family friendly and the rooms are comfortable and very well appointed. I can't think of a better place to stay in the Bellevue area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel experience!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Service and amenities far exceeded our expectations. A beautiful, comfortable and restful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Best hotel in the state of Washington!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Get different soap dishes for the type of soap used. Once the soap got wet it was difficult to get out of the soap dish.
Location: Pikes Place Market, Woodland Zoo
Everything about Hotel Bellevue is excellent. The staff, the rooms, the amenities are all excellent. When in Washington, we will not stay in any other hotel but the Hotel Bellevue!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

My favourite hotel in Bellevue.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms which are well laid out. Spacious bathroom. All of the comforts of home!
Location: It is about a mile walk (uphill) from Bellevue but there's a car that will take you to work or pick you up.
Great, comfortable location with first class amenities. It's my go to place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Great healthy environment, tasty food, comfortable room. Friendly staff and convierge service. Coffee in room would be a good addition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Full Service Hotel in Downtown Bellevue

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Full-Service Hotel
Cons: This hotel is in desperate need of a remodel.
The Hotel Bellevue is a shadow of a once upscale hotel. The rooms have some luxury features, but are in desperate need of an remodel. Short List: - The bathrooms have green marble counter-tops; however, lye erosion from soap has ruined the surface. - The bathroom had an outline and nail holes; where a framed picture should be. - The jacuzzi/hot tub had deep scratches throughout from the use of bath salts. - The silver soap dishes are in terrible condition (i.e. chipped and cracked) - The bedroom had large patches of paint missing from the wall. - The bedroom was missing the knob/light switch from the bed light. Sadly, the cleanliness of the rooms was also somewhat questionable. For example, I had to request a change of sheets the second time I stayed. Also, the telephone and remote control were not properly cleaned. I stayed at the Hotel Bellevue for a week in February and 2 days in April; each time having the same experience. That aside, the valet and concierge and other staff were very friendly. In fact, the staff were the only reason I returned for a second stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for swimming

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel, with a supurb gym attacted, one of the best swimming pools in a hotel