Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

So much amenities and so clean

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: So much of amenity including health club facility and very comfortable.
Cons: perhaps more breakfast choice
Location: Easy access to just about anywhere.
Staffs are very courteous and room is so comfortable and clean. Addition to this, there are wine service in the evening and continental breakfast served. Very satisfied experience with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
location may the only problem. It is in Bellevue, a suburb of Seattle. A car is helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Excellent hotel and deserves the stay. The hotel facilities and staff are awesom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

Great location and excellent fitness facilities.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Location: Plenty of shopping and cuisine options.
We've stayed at this location many times over the past 8 years. It never disappoints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: very little. very surprised to see such poor mattresses
Very nice hotel with outstanding amentities. Bed mattress is surprisingly poor quality given the other aspects of the hotel. I expected not to be sleeping on a coil mattress which was very worn out in the middle section
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
quite area, easy access, great amenities, and good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Business traveller

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great hotel located close to central downtown Bellevue. Facilities include a gym, basketball court, tennis and a pool. Food at restaurant - although somewhat expensive - is good quality. The hotel provides guests a daily $25 coupon towards the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

Wonderful hotel for visiting guests

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: We were invited up to see their room and could see why they enjoyed their stay so much. The room was handsomely decorated - great bathroom layout!
Cons: The dining experiences were not great and inconsistent and with high quality of the hotel. Expectations were not met.
Location: Great location - easy to get on surrounding freeways and easy to find.
Our relatives stayed at the Bellevue Hotel three nights and raved about their beautiful room, the professional staff and amenities. Thanks to the hotel staff for taking such good care of our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie F. from Anacortes, WA

Always a pleasant stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just started a job at a nearby hospital, and am in the process of looking for a home in the area. The staff at Hotel Bellevue are so gracious, room service so tasty, the soaking tub so relaxing, the bed so comfy, the decor so pleasant, and the valet so convenient, I wish I could just live there! It's a really nice hotel. A+.