Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Outstanding hotel, staff, service! Highly recommend and will definitely stay there during any traveling to Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bainbridge Island

Great experience overall

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Staff was great and very friendly, the room was very large, and the complementary towncar service was greatly appreciated. The only reason I didn't give the overall rating a full score was for these minor reasons: - All the facilities (pool, spa, cafe, basketball courts, etc are downstairs, but the building is very strange and it's literally a catacomb down there. narrow winding hallways, lots of turns, I felt like I should have left a breadcrumb trail to get back to my hotel (although there are decent enough arrows on the walls. Still though, would have appreciated a more open-area building structure. - I didn't have a refrigerator or coffee machine in my room, which really wasn't that big of a deal at all, except I had to navigate the catacomb to get coffee in the morning. - I chose this place mainly because I was looking for a relaxing spa weekend with my girlfriend, but I don't think this hotel is for such things. The massages were too booked in advance so we took a towncar to some other place in Bellevue to get a massage, and the pool has a very YMCA feel--most of the pool was for laps/swim lessons only, and the only section open when I went was the kiddie-area--a small, 4 ft wading area packed with little kids. So that was a little disappointing. Overall, had a great time, loved the staff, just not really the kind of place that feels like a weekend getaway for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allenfrom Calabasas, CA

Tried on a whim - Now it's the only place for me!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For 20 years of coming up to the Seattle-area on business, I always stayed at one of three hotels in another part of Bellevue...until one day earlier this year when they were all sold out! Hotels.com suggested I try the Hotel Bellevue, and I have been staying there ever since! Great location just south of the main part of downtown Bellevue - it's within walking distance to some of the best restaurants in the Northwest - plus the hotel is connected to the Bellevue Club fitness center and you get complimentary access to use the club. The hotel and rooms are very tastefully appointed, with very comfortable bed and strong shower. Moreover, the wireless internet is free in all rooms...IMHO, this should be a standard feature in all hotels that hold themselves out as "business-friendly". The valet parking is the most convenient way to park, and it always seems as though the valets retrieve your car in under a minute. No waiting at all. I always look forward to my frequent trips to the Seattle-area, but moreso now that I have found this gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vareeyafrom aa

aa

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
aa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The staff brought customer service to a new level. To a person everyone was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by royfrom indianpolis

hotel bellevue

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel stay was amazing! Service was excellent and the valet and drivers were great. Recommended for anyone visiting Seattle or Bellevue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Luxembourg/Europe

A must if you have business in Bellevue or Redmond

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an outstanding value for your money. Any guys doing business with Microsoft in Redmond or Bellevue should go there, quick access is granted. Kind and most competent staff members, top services quality, excellent restaurant, clean, and really charming. A place to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fantastic hotel, amazing service.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
You get what you pay for plus more. Amazing facilities and service.