Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Best hotel in the state of Washington!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Get different soap dishes for the type of soap used. Once the soap got wet it was difficult to get out of the soap dish.
Location: Pikes Place Market, Woodland Zoo
Everything about Hotel Bellevue is excellent. The staff, the rooms, the amenities are all excellent. When in Washington, we will not stay in any other hotel but the Hotel Bellevue!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

My favourite hotel in Bellevue.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms which are well laid out. Spacious bathroom. All of the comforts of home!
Location: It is about a mile walk (uphill) from Bellevue but there's a car that will take you to work or pick you up.
Great, comfortable location with first class amenities. It's my go to place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Great healthy environment, tasty food, comfortable room. Friendly staff and convierge service. Coffee in room would be a good addition.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Full Service Hotel in Downtown Bellevue

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Full-Service Hotel
Cons: This hotel is in desperate need of a remodel.
The Hotel Bellevue is a shadow of a once upscale hotel. The rooms have some luxury features, but are in desperate need of an remodel. Short List: - The bathrooms have green marble counter-tops; however, lye erosion from soap has ruined the surface. - The bathroom had an outline and nail holes; where a framed picture should be. - The jacuzzi/hot tub had deep scratches throughout from the use of bath salts. - The silver soap dishes are in terrible condition (i.e. chipped and cracked) - The bedroom had large patches of paint missing from the wall. - The bedroom was missing the knob/light switch from the bed light. Sadly, the cleanliness of the rooms was also somewhat questionable. For example, I had to request a change of sheets the second time I stayed. Also, the telephone and remote control were not properly cleaned. I stayed at the Hotel Bellevue for a week in February and 2 days in April; each time having the same experience. That aside, the valet and concierge and other staff were very friendly. In fact, the staff were the only reason I returned for a second stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Best stay in Washington for sure

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Best stay in Washington for sure, nice staff, everything is so close, free taxi around the city, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Outstanding hotel, staff, service! Highly recommend and will definitely stay there during any traveling to Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bainbridge Island

Great experience overall

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Staff was great and very friendly, the room was very large, and the complementary towncar service was greatly appreciated. The only reason I didn't give the overall rating a full score was for these minor reasons: - All the facilities (pool, spa, cafe, basketball courts, etc are downstairs, but the building is very strange and it's literally a catacomb down there. narrow winding hallways, lots of turns, I felt like I should have left a breadcrumb trail to get back to my hotel (although there are decent enough arrows on the walls. Still though, would have appreciated a more open-area building structure. - I didn't have a refrigerator or coffee machine in my room, which really wasn't that big of a deal at all, except I had to navigate the catacomb to get coffee in the morning. - I chose this place mainly because I was looking for a relaxing spa weekend with my girlfriend, but I don't think this hotel is for such things. The massages were too booked in advance so we took a towncar to some other place in Bellevue to get a massage, and the pool has a very YMCA feel--most of the pool was for laps/swim lessons only, and the only section open when I went was the kiddie-area--a small, 4 ft wading area packed with little kids. So that was a little disappointing. Overall, had a great time, loved the staff, just not really the kind of place that feels like a weekend getaway for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Manila

My favorite hotel -

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love the Hotel Bellevue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com