Ratings based on 1,358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Good artsy hotel in downtown Seattle

Posted May 28, 2015
Excellent bed, cafe, and location! Beautifully decorated and included items like umbrellas and bikes to borrow. The minor downside was there was only one straight back desk chair to sit in so one of us always had to sit on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu, Hi

Good location and trendy vibe!

Posted May 27, 2015
City feel and trendy decore. We used the free beach cruiser bikes to cruise around the city and space needle! Afternoon coffe and cupcakes were cute too. Helpful and friendly staff at a convenient location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa, fl

Best hotel in Seattle

Posted May 26, 2015
This hotel has been amazing. The staff were incredibly helpful in helping is arrange transportation to and from the airport! The restaurant inside is very good, fast and affordable! The hotel is in the center of all tourist attractions and you can walk everywhere. It has every little Extra you can want- slippers, robe, cupcakes, conditioner etc. but last but not least the bedding is amazing! It's the most comfortable bed ever! We did not want to leave!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great hotel close to everythibg

Posted May 23, 2015
Loved my experience at hotel five. The staff was incredibly helpful and nice throughout our stay. Will return for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Friendly Staff, Great Location

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient location - fun décor - very friendly staff - great quality for the price.
Cons: The only issue we had was with a hard-to-use shower fixture.
Location: Within walking distance of Space Needle, Science Center, EMP, Chihuly Museum, Aquarium, Pike's Place Market ... Shuttle also available.
Updated hotel, situated within walking distance of Seattle Center (museums, park, Space Needle), Pikes Place Market - and Top Pot Doughnuts is in the next block. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms. Café is only open for breakfast and lunch - but food was very good. Hotel is very service oriented. My daughter loved the mini pineapple cupcakes and pineapple water offered daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for tourists.

Posted May 7, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good location. Room was a little small but clean and great decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deland, FL

Great downtown location - adorable hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Pineapple hospitality rocks <3
Cons: Wish the walls were thicker. We could hear the neighbor's dog barking.
Location: Top Pot Donuts right across the street - Pike Place Market is just a 10-15 minute walk. Many restaurant and shops all withing walking distance.
We had a great time staying at this hotel - everything was just wonderful including the staff. Parking was easy, mattress super comfy, the bathroom modern and the overall atmosphere was more than welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay for Concert

Posted May 1, 2015
Perfect location, staff is incredibly helpful and pleasant. Room is cool and clean! Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great Belltown Location, walking distance

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location, Modern Style Rooms. Loved the Bathroom/Closet
Location: Loved that it was close to walk to the space needle & the Market. Close to shopping and places to eat also.
Family of 4 stayed two nights, front desk and bell staff was great with recommendations for great food options, baggage check for early check in and late check out. We would stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Good downtown location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I like the location as it was close to everything I wanted to do for the most part. Only had to use a cab once, was able to walk everywhere else. The only complaints I have are that the paint was peeling in the bathroom, there was a crack in the wall by the door, and the wall were thin and my neighbors were loud so it kept me up.