Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Very nice hotel. I love the king size bed! Everything is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver. B.C. Canada

Very convenient

Posted May 7, 2015
WE have friends who live nearby so this is a very clean, inexpensive and convenient spot to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland , Or

Weekend in Seattle area

Posted May 6, 2015
We had a great time there. Would go again. It is located in the middle of a lot of a lot of paces to eat and shop. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean
Cons: No information book in the room - a TV schedule would have been nice.
A bit difficult to find but had some help from a Seattle resident. Everything else about our stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

an unexpected gem!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: value, very nice, liked the somewhat unique interior architecural styling.
Location: some shopping nearby
We booked our stay because of the high Expedia rating. We were not disappointed in this unexpected gem tucked in behind a Japanese restaurant. Very nice room, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was typical of what you get for free. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Vancover, BC

For the price tough to beat!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was quite nice... nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. It was easy access to downtown Seattle via I-5. Very nice having local amenities nearby - Trader Joes and other good restaurants (Five Guys / Qdoba / etc.) For the price it would be extremely tough to beat! Giving it a 5 because of the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Letizia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Masonfrom Langley, BC

Amazing bed!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel on the outside didn't look like much, but once you were inside it was great. The gentleman at the front desk was so polite and quick to check us in. Our room was big, clean and cozy. The bed was amazing!! So comfy. The breakfast was ok, typical waffles and muffins and what not, but for a free breakfast it's great to get your day started. We will definitely stay here when need to stay in the general vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathyfrom Ocean Shores, WA

Very nice and will stay here again.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is off the main street so it can be easily missed. We found this hotel to be a wonderful stay. Very clean, unique and with very friendly staff. Although I usually carry a credit card, I only had a debit card on this stay and they said they had to put a hold on deposit funds which would impact my checking balance up to 7-10 days. Never had that happen before. The room was very clean and nice. The only thing I found negative is they put plastic on top of the mattress to protect it from "body fluids". This made me feel like I was a little child who wets the bed. Tacky and very uncomfortable since it didn't "breath" and made sleeping very hot. I ended up on the couch. Despite that, I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again....Just make sure you bring a credit card and not a debit card.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC

A total dump

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness, repair, smell, staff
This is not a hotel for a discriminating traveller. The staff take themselves very seriously, but the place is run down and dirty and it smells terrible. The lobby smells like a sour restaurant and the rooms smell like mould. This place is WAY over priced. This hotel charges Best Western prices for a truck stop. I have booked with Expedia many, many times and this is the first time I have felt totally duped by what was advertised.