Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ut

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel has a lovely atmosphere and helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Staff made me put a "hold" on my money card for possible incidentals. Now $125 is not available to me and will not be credited back to my money card for 5-7 days. Seems a little fishy to me. Stupid rules and concerned I will never get the money back. Will NEVER stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Edmonds

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It was very quiet at night despite being close to a major road. The breakfast was very nice.
Cons: The room was rather dark, and the light was not really adequate for reading.
Location: We weren't at the hotel very much, so I only noticed that there were some restaurants and shops nearby.
We stayed at Hotel International while attending an event in Edmonds. It was easy to get there from the hotel, and it wasn't far from the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The room was OK for a one night stay. No fan in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Island

Well priced.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: The breakfast could have been a little better
Location: It's close to Hwy 5 and shops.
The hotel was well priced and clean. Breakfast was ok but the waffle iron pan didn't work all the time. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising Find in Lynnwood/Edmonds Area

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Because of expected stormy weather, we made a late booking using Expedia, rather than deal with a possible ferry cancellation back to North Kitsap county--after a concert in Edmonds. We were delighted with the "like new" state of the rooms and comfortable bed at this long established hotel, and with the courteous staff. Compares well with more expensive chain hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Little Hotel, Great Service!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient. The room was quiet and well accomodated
Cons: New carpet.
Location: Close to malls and restaurants.
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights. The first room's bed was the worst.. 4 layers of pillow top and way too soft. We asked to be moved and were immediately accomodated. We were also given extra time to check out and although we were past the breakfast, we were given juice and pastries and fruit anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wenatchee

Good location, friendly staff, lobby welcoming

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Didn't get to stay as when we arrived location was experiencing a power outage. The front desk attendant, Kyung, was friendly and helpful in processing the cancellation of our reservation. The lobby looked clean and well-kept, would be happy to return to this location if in the area in the future. Room ratings are a guess as never saw our room, but would guess rooms were comparable to lobby which was inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The hotel was clean and the staff was very professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good for a one night stay.. water pressure lacking