Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice staffs

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Nice staffs, tidy place to stay for short term. Contenial breakfast available 7am-10am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Very bad hotel. I wouldnt recomoended to my eneme.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Terrrrrible hate it. Bad hotel. Mistake. Very bad hotel. I wouldnt recomoended to my enemy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Ice hotel experience except we arrived very late and was greeted by a woman who couldnt speak English very well. We were traveling with 2 other people who were getting picked up by someone else but the hotel attendant refused to let them stay in the building until they were picked up. Not pleasant for them to be outside at 3:30an in an unfamiliar city. Hotel attendant was very rude. Would not recommend due to this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great for budget travelers

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful. It was affordable and very clean. Everything was well-maintained. The location was surprisingly convenient.
Cons: The wi-fi signal could be boosted. It was okay for checking email, but could be stronger.
Location: The location is tucked away behind a restaurant and very simple, but don't let that fool you. Near a park, market, restaurants, and public transit.
Stayed for 4 nights while visiting Seattle & Everett, WA, on vacation. Room was neat, clean, and comfortable. Not for luxury travelers who expect pampering, but perfect for people who want a nice place to leave their luggage and sleep at night while they are out sight-seeing, visiting, etc. Wi-fi was good enough to check email, but could be stronger. Breakfast selection was ample. Staff extremely helpful. Several people commented to us that it was an unexpected location for a hotel, but the location was actually very convenient. A short bus trip or a long walk and we were at a transit center that could get us anywhere we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice area

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Got in really late (3 a.m.) due to plane delays. The lady at the front desk was very nice and even rode the elevator up four floors to open our room for us, turn on the light, and make sure everything was ok. Need was very comfortable, room was clean and would stay there again. Breakfast was cereal, waffles and yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good experience in this hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
the staffs are really nice. some of the facilities are very old, but it is ok to live in. we have stayed there for 4 nights, and really love this place. it has a decent price but not far away from the downtown of Seattle. By the way, Lynnwood is also a wonderful place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Friendly staff, good hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Close to amenities, quiet and comfortable bed. Complimentary breakfast and parking.
Cons: Lighting is dim in the bathroom. TV converter did not work, but staff came quickly to fix it. Furnishings appear old but still comfortable.
Location: Alderwood Mall, Fred Meyer and restaurants close by.
Staff were friendly at check-in and check-out. Hotel is close to I-5 and is on main street with restaurants and grocery stores. On-site restaurant, adjacent to hotel. Independent hotel looks a bit past its prime but comfortable and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

So bad furniture and bad smell

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Change owner
Cons: More service
Location: Nothing to say
All surface of the room is old and bad smell from bedroom to bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low priced hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The hotel is old but somewhat renovated, our room was quite basic. The mattresses were old and really uncomfortable. The breakfast was basic mostly item from Costco. Croissant and bread.nothing really fancy or extraordinary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: staff is pleasing
we booked the hotel because the review is high. i am disappoint about the noise and bad smell from old building.