Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel in a good area

Posted Jul 16, 2015
This hotel was lovely. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The area is nice as well. Tons of food options nearby! The mall wasn't too far either, so it made things a lot easier. The staff was overall nice and willing to help. We enjoyed it and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Excellent boutique hotel in Lynnwood

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The service was nice and efficient - and the rooms and decor felt uniquely stylish. Lots of great shopping near this hotel, too.
Location: The Alderwood Mall is nearby, about 5 minutes. Other big box stores like Walmart are also close by if you need to do grocery or last minute pick ups
This was an excellent experience - one of the best stays I've had. For the price point, this was definitely well worth the money. Tucked away in a quieter part of town, this hotel reminded of a boutique hotel that was small enough that it gave you an enhanced feeling of intimacy. Because the hotel management is Asian, the hotel had a particular theme and feel to it that is unlike other hotels in the area. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Clean/comfortable
Cons: not a lot of amenities, but I didn't need them.
Location: Decent selection of restaurants within a 1/2 mile. Stayed near soccer team's hotel, so stopped by the mall, but primarily just went to soccer field.
Room was clean/comfortable for a very reasonable price for that area/timing (big soccer event). Continental breakfast was basic, but acceptable. Cleaning staff did a very nice job every day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine, the neighborhood however scary

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: the staff, the cost
Cons: finish the renovation
Location: the neighborhood was run down and a bit scary. As a woman I would not go out to the parking lot by myself after dark
It was under renovation so a bit dirty and disorganized. the staff was great. the continental breakfast was fine the rooms were clean. no fan in the bath was displeasing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Customer service was subpar. Poor communication from person checking me in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: Update motel decor and clean large boxes out of lobby
Location: Lots of food chains and mall nearby
Check in efficient. Cleaning staff very friendly. Motel very outdated and in run down part of town...many food chains and shopping make it a convenient location however
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Very good hotel at an unbeatable price

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Cons: Nothing
This is not "luxury", and the area isn't enticing, but it is quiet, clean and comfortable. I arrived late at night and the receptionist was extremely helpful. The room was spacious, the bed very comfortable and spotlessly clean. I needed to be in that area and the price was far lower than anything else I could find. I would not hesitate to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Price for Location

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Price & Location. when calling the operator at hotel the lady was very helpful and pleasant --
Cons: An employee could be friendlier -- the front desk guy will make eye contact but not smile or offer a greeting. This happened several times.
Location: Went to Boeing Plant and visited friends nearby.
Room/Hotel was clean and pleasant. Quit area -- decent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Hessen

20 Minuten nach Seattle City

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Das Hotel inkl. Zimmer waren sauber. Das Bad sehr groß. Frühstück war im amerikanischen Standard. Der Parkplatz ist direkt vor dem Hotel. Gegenüber ist ein Einkaufsmarkt und es sind viele Fastfoodketten in der Nähe. Man braucht mit dem Auto 20 Minuten in die City von Seattle. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort einchecken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Lynwood Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.
Cons: The staff could be a little more helpful.
Location: The location is convient to the Lynwood Convention Center and many restraunts and shopping.
Hotel was nice, room was comfortable. Only complaint was that I reserved two nights and my room was for one night and had to switch rooms for the second night.