Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel comparatively priced

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: This hotel features a pleasant warm ambience when entering - chandeliers, fireplace and lounge, glass walled elevator.
Cons: There was only one elevator, fairly small. Cots can be made available for rooms.
Location: We just went out to eat in the evening as we were travelling on back into Seattle.
The one person on staff at the time did not immediately know what I meant by a 'cot available'. They had none. The hot tub was enjoyed - nice to have the lounge and tv there in the same room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap compare to surrounding hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Staff are good
Cons: Add a clock
Location: Alderwood shopping centres, zoo
Good and quiet. Close to shopping centres. Good breakfast. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

priced right

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Stayed here for one night,,,room clean,,shower water a little weak,, breakfast needs a few more choices,,, this hotel is priced right,,cant say it any better then that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from formerly of Seattle

Nice hotel in convenient location for south Sno Co

Posted Mar 12, 2014
This is a clean and comfortable hotel. I was traveling with my two young children and we enjoyed our night here. It is convenient to amenities, close to (but not on) both I-5 and Highway (Aurora), and a good location if doing things in both Seattle and South Snohomish County.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Morteza from Vancouver, BC

nice hotel close to mall

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: very clean and nice lobby, the breakfast area was big and nice, and also good little gym close to breakfast area.
Cons: I hope they add eggs to their breakfast menu.
Location: location was great , few blocks away from I-5. and about 10 minutes drive to the mall.
very nice and clean hotel, not too far from I-5, and mall. very friendly staff,I will go back there for sure in future. The breakfast was Alright. i recommend this hotel to anyone heading to Lynnwood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Close to Shopping and Freeway

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: It is close to the freeway, close to shopping and dining
Cons: Before they give out the room it would be great if they would turn the heat up to a reasonable temp before arrival if possible.
The check in process went very well, the desk clerk was personable and was able to answer questions about nearby dining. The hotel was in good condition though it looked as if they were doing some painting as the floorboards in the hallways looked to be in the middle of being painted or fixed in some way. When we got into our room it was very very cold, the temperature was set at 66 degree's, it took about 2 hours before the room warmed up to a comfortable temperature. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. There were clean fresh towels in the bathroom. Breakfast was served, the danish and bagels were fresh, they also had cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit and make your own waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Silverdale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Portland OR

Big disappointment

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the room using the posted pictures as my guide. The hotel was nice like in the pictures but, there was NO hot tub! When I asked at check in where was the hot tub all he could say was sorry, no hot tub! What? I had booked this hotel because it was a birthday trip for my handicapped brother who loves to sit in a hot tub.. At check out when I mentioned it again, it was "sorry, we used to have a hot tub but now we don't use it". I recommended that they fix their pictures so nobody else has this problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul from burnaby,bc

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just breakfast not much you can choice