Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: Update motel decor and clean large boxes out of lobby
Location: Lots of food chains and mall nearby
Check in efficient. Cleaning staff very friendly. Motel very outdated and in run down part of town...many food chains and shopping make it a convenient location however
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Very good hotel at an unbeatable price

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Cons: Nothing
This is not "luxury", and the area isn't enticing, but it is quiet, clean and comfortable. I arrived late at night and the receptionist was extremely helpful. The room was spacious, the bed very comfortable and spotlessly clean. I needed to be in that area and the price was far lower than anything else I could find. I would not hesitate to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Price for Location

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Price & Location. when calling the operator at hotel the lady was very helpful and pleasant --
Cons: An employee could be friendlier -- the front desk guy will make eye contact but not smile or offer a greeting. This happened several times.
Location: Went to Boeing Plant and visited friends nearby.
Room/Hotel was clean and pleasant. Quit area -- decent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Hessen

20 Minuten nach Seattle City

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Das Hotel inkl. Zimmer waren sauber. Das Bad sehr groß. Frühstück war im amerikanischen Standard. Der Parkplatz ist direkt vor dem Hotel. Gegenüber ist ein Einkaufsmarkt und es sind viele Fastfoodketten in der Nähe. Man braucht mit dem Auto 20 Minuten in die City von Seattle. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort einchecken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Lynwood Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.
Cons: The staff could be a little more helpful.
Location: The location is convient to the Lynwood Convention Center and many restraunts and shopping.
Hotel was nice, room was comfortable. Only complaint was that I reserved two nights and my room was for one night and had to switch rooms for the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very friendly staff, hotel room was great, no complaints, would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Room pricing,
Wide enough for family. If I have another chance to come, I will chose again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Overpriced for the service. I'll never go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Close to really nice Asian restaurant. It doesn't have pool and workout equipment isn't great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Very nice hotel. I love the king size bed! Everything is good.