Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Small resturant, few kinds of food, weak internet

Posted Aug 17, 2014
My general ecperiance was not good. The only good thing about it is that it was near an excellent redturant that safarin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The elevators were out the entire 3 days I was there. Three days? Really? The rooms were pretty decent but its basically an old style motel where every room is accessed from the outside. Parking was a mess and as some other reviewers noted the breakfast area was pretty small. Close to the freeway and about 25 minutes from downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Expensive for what you get

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Location: Great Indian restaurant on site.
We were dissappointed with the hotel. It is an older hotel that has been renovated a little, but not a full overhaul. Air conditioning was weak and room had an odd smell. It is easy to access off of the I-5. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful for large family gatherings

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: It had easy access from I-5, generous parking, accommodating, hard working, attentive staff. Rooms are attractive, sheets marvelous quality
Cons: Motels can be a bit tedious. Halls, passage ways- made it feel off beat and even unkempt. One floor to the was a learning process and not always easy
Location: We were pleased with the location. This was a planned three day family event so not looking for things to do nearby.
Our four generation family could be together yet with private time. After my room was change to be nearer family I was most pleased. You accommodated us very nicely. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

REsonable cost

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
low cost low expectations, family might like due to low cost and pool. not particularly clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A somewhat noisy hotel 15 minutes from downtown.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
My girlfriend and I wanted to stay at a place where we could rest our head at night and travel quickly to the Space Needle, for a weekend of tourism. This hotel was a fairly good match for our needs. The hotel staff was courteous and quick to help, the complementary breakfast was pretty good (although the dinning area was WAY too small for the amount of people in attendance) and the location was a quick 15 minute drive from the downtown Seattle area. Unfortunately, since the hotel was right off of the 1-5 freeway, the room was rather noisy come nighttime. Additionally, in the middle of the night (around 2am), our room's phone rang, only for me to find that nobody was on the other end of the line when I picked up; rather annoying. All-in-all, not the greatest night's sleep that we ever endured.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.CA

Comfortable...accessible...

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Perfectly good d place n location..accessible to resto n convenience store....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ladysmith, BC

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
One night stay, rooms were clean and comfy........no TV service, they had issues with cable which made for a tough night for my teens but they did have free laundry services and their gym is really good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Wifi Continental breakfast. Most of it was fine, but the diced ham in a pan of water was not so great. Hashbrowns were tasteless and not very warm.
I thought the hotel was average, clean, comfortable, convenient to freeway access. However, I didn't think it was a $225 a night hotel, which is what I paid. Also, the Wifi was horrible. You could only pick it up if you were within 2-3 feet of the door or window at the front of the room, and then it was spotty at best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel room was decent. Parking was a bit sketchy. Thin walls. Bathroom fan didn't work.