Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Hotel Vintage Seattle Washington

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking cost
Location: Location was wonderful.
Our room was very small. There was no coffee pot, no microwave, and very little room. The view was of a dirty roof top. I paid a lot of money for this room and was disappointed. Parking was also another $50.00 per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Vancouver

Most Amazing Hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Everything. I was thoroughly impressed with everything in the hotel. Extremely classy establishment. Seriously awesome!
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Location: The Hotel is centrally located in Downtown Seattle. It is close to everything in that area, walking distance.
Hotel was incredible! Hotel staff were very nice upon entry and helpful throughout the stay. Room was huge and very posh. I've stayed in man hotels but this one really stands out in all areas; elegant, extremely comfortable, business amenities, very clean, very new/modern. Even friends in the area made comments about how "Fancy" this place was. Pictures of this hotel are great and that's why I booked it. Most hotels have a few rooms which they use to advertise their premises. Although I did expect this hotel to be very nice, given it has a 4 star rating, I was very impressed that my room was in fact even nicer than the great rooms I viewed on the hotel detail page. Will stay here every time I am in Seattle. The location is downtown and very convenient to everything in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vintage hotel, nicely located

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Nice and helpful staff, helped us to to move from a kind of janitor room into a nicer room - was a little bit chilly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Spent just one night at Hotel Vintage and couldn't have been more pleased. The hotel was completely renovated 8 months ago and the results are outstanding. Room was lovely, clean and spacious and bed was very comfortable. It's a bonus that the hotel adjoins Tulio Restaurant which now serves breakfast in addition to lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Enjoyable Stay. Would return

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Staff, Location, Food
Cons: Facility looking a bit tired
Location: Right downtown walkable to everything.
Staff exceptional, Location very good, Facility clean and comfortable but will need update soon. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, great downtown location, beautiful building and cozy lobby. Really enjoyed the win reception and coffee in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Everything from the staff to location to comfort and cleanliness is always excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great Hotel, easy walking distance to everything. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

親切な対応

Posted Jan 6, 2015
バス停や駅近く、アクセスに便利。 あとヨガマットがあったので、ストレッチできてよかった。町中を歩くことが多かったので、ストレッチできたのはよかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

second time round at Vintage

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: location staff cleanliness
Hotel was great the first time we booked for early 21014....this time we ended up in a room so small the bathroom was next to the bed..... Didn't know they had rooms so small. It would be great for 1 person but we booked as a double. Everything else was fantastic.... BE PREPARED...they do charge 3.00 EACH per LOCAL phone calls!!!