Ratings based on 1,536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Jake was very very nice and helpful. He did a fabulous job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cancun

In city center, good option for affordable price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Put a safe in the room
Location: near the needle and musea, you can walk to downtown,
We stayed in the suite, 2 flatscreens, good bed and even the sofabed was not that bad. We could walk everything from the hotel. Wholefoods nearby. Breakfast basic but okay. The staff was so nice and so helpful that they made our day. Only negative thing is that there a no safes in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

One night stay

Posted Jun 12, 2015
We stay one night at this nice place on the way back home from 3 weeks vacation included cruise to Alaska. Very good location, spacious rooms, parking, friendly staff helping make short stay in Seattle more memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowral, Australia

Hard to fault for location and value

Posted Jun 12, 2015
We found the location of this hotel perfect for our needs. It is easy for anyone who has no mobility problems to walk to Downtown, the Space Needle, Lake Union and Pike Place. Even the ferry terminal is only 30 minutes walk away. There are a number of dining options close to the hotel, including an excellent, if expensive, Whole Foods Market just around the corner. A negative for the hotel is the amount of construction which is underway in the immediate vicinity which has led to construction barriers being erected and footpaths being closed. These things, of course, have nothing to do with the hotel and were more than compensated for by excellent staff and very comfortable accommodation. Don't delay booking this hotel for too long. It is a low-rise aging building in an area that is rapidly gentrifying. This bargain may have an expiration date.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Übernachtung auf der Durchreise

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Wir hatten das Hotel wegen der Nähe zum Fährterminal und der guten Bewertungen ausgesucht. Leider sind die positiven Bewertungen für uns wenig nachvollziehbar. Das Hotel ist alt und wenig gepflegt, wirkt alles ziemlich lieblos. Das Frühstück gibt es auf Papptellern mit Plastikgeschirr. Schade...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverton, OR

Expected a lot more

Posted Jun 8, 2015
From the reviews, I was expecting more. The hotel building is old. Didn't feel clean... There was a clump of hair on the bathroom floor. Smelled old and musty. Breakfast was not appetizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Staff were very helpful,close to all attractions,construction was very noisy especially at 2 in the morning.Overall it was a great hotel would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Breakfast was included and hotel is centered to most major attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great, inexpensive hotel close to Seattle Center. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location and Good service

Posted May 26, 2015
We stay here for four nights, on my first day check in I found the room very dusty and had bad smell, seem like the room have been vacant for a long time. Bathroom is old need remodel. The bed is little too soft for me. But overall, the hotel is nice to stay as the location is very good, close to all of the city's main attractions and it was convenient. Breakfast is nice; the hotel staff is very helpful and very very nice.