Ratings based on 1,322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tri-Cities, WA

Good place to stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Easy check-in. Great staff! Comfortable beds. Good room temperature-climate control. Breakfast included. Free on-site parking!!!
Cons: Took awhile for the hot water to get to the shower, but other than that, nope!
Location: Close to down-town Seattle. Could walk to Pke Street Market area, as well as the Space Needle area.
Traveling to visit family during Christmas season. Great hotel for the price. Good location to walk around downtown Seattle - if you don't mind walking "several" blocks, which my wife and I don't mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Idaho

Great Location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location, pet friendly, free parking, great staff, nice rooms.
Cons: Different pillows
Location: Within walking distance to Seattle Center, Nordstroms, Pacific Place, waterfront & Whole Foods right behind the hotel.
The location is perfect. The staff nice and friendly. Room clean and nicely upgraded. Underground parking and pets allowed free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Idaho

Great location - nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. Great staff. Takes pets. Free parking
Cons: Needs different pillows
Location: Within walking distance to Seattle Center, Nordstroms, Pacific Place, Westlake. Whole foods behind hotel. Many places to eat close by.
This is the second year we have stayed at this hotel for a basketball game in the Keyarena. Love the location. The staff is very nice and helpful. The hotel has been nicely upgraded. Last year I booked this hotel because they took pets but I would stay there whether they took pets or not. Room was good size, good bed, great bathroom and it is very clean. Parking is also handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Excellent conditions, staff, and location!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
As a student with a limited budget, this hotel checked ll of my boxes. The room was very clean, and comfortable. As I was traveling with 2 other friends, we originally booked a king-sized bed for the three of us. Carrie (sp?) upgraded our room to one with two queen-sized beds for free. Wow. The staff was very friendly and Carrie gave us some suggestions as to where to go eat, and let's just say, that may have been the best pizza I have ever had in North America. The location is fantastic. 10-minute walk to the commercial section of downtown, 8-10 minutes to the Space Needle. Breakfast was continental. Wi-fi worked very smoothly. Can't think of any negatives. Also, the fact that there was lemon water and hot apple cider always available in the lobby did not hurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

For congress

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Not comfortable but preferable regarding to be cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Would happily return to this hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great location and price. Free parking too . Breakfast was wonderful room clean. Only request would be a flatter pillow because ours were super fluffy but that's just a personal preference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Nice hotel closed to downtown.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking.
Great experience. It is closed to most of the attraction in town. The only shortage is the parking space. Too narrow and limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver,BC

Walking distance to downtown attractions

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious, nice public areas and comfortable room.Helpful staff.
Cons: Be nice to have sausage or bacon with the breakfast.Otherwise breakfast items were plentiful.
Location: See above
We were able to walk to shops,restaurants,Pike St Market,buses,trolley,and rapid transit.Our room was spacious,clean and had a large sundeck albeit on the alley.Although we were worried about parking our large van after reading some reviews we had no problem.Breakfast was adequate with hot and cold choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Nice hotel in a busy city

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast and helpful staff
Cons: It was a pretty good experience.
Location: Centre of the city.
Good value for money, clean and tidy, central Seattle, Walking distance to shops and space needle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great stay - wonderful staff. Breakfast was plentiful. Would definitely stay here again.