Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Free Underground Parking a PLUS

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort of furniture and beds.
Cons: Breakfast.
We would definitely stay at this property again. It is within walking distance to Pike Street Market and the Paramont Theater, and Convention Center. Our room was a spacious suite, bed was comfortable. The shower didn't get as hot as I would have liked, and the breakfast was not the best, but the positives outweigh the negatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Had microwave and refrigerator. Staff helpful.
Close to Whole Foods store. Nice breakfast in am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

15 Minute Walk to all Attractions

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Great location, amazing staff who were very friendly and accommodating. The gym was a few machines but they were well kept and in good working order.
Cons: Make sure the hair dryer isn't falling apart!
Location: Space Needle, EMP Museum, Seattle Aquarium, Pike's Place, Science Center, Umi Sake House, Food, more Food....
Pretty decent hotel, the staff was super friendly and very accommodating so I really enjoyed my stay. We came a bit too early for check in but they have room there that lets you store your luggage till you can check in. This also works when we left, we checked out early and left our stuff at the front while we went to Pike's 1 last time. The location is pretty great, walking distance from the Space Needle ~15 minutes or less depending on how fast you walk. The same for Pike's Place where all the amazing food is! The rooms were comfortable, my only complaint with the rooms was my hair dryer seemed really dirty/broken as the back fell off. Other than that everything was pretty clean and comfortable. Semi-Unrelated to the hotel but more on location: The only downside for the location is make sure you know which streets to take on the way back if it's late at night. I was a group of 5 guys and 2 girls so we were relatively safe, but we did see some homeless people heckle this 1 lady before we passed by and he backed off. If you're traveling at night by yourself I would advise against walking back just to be safe, unless you're from a big city and are familiar with scenarios like this. If you're from the suburbs like myself you might find yourself in a slight panic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This hotel is very good quality, esp. for the price. It's in a great location as easy to walk to downtown, Seattle Center and Queen Anne. My main disappointment was in the quality of the fitness equipment. That's a priority for me when I travel and their equipment barely functions. Given how nice the hotel has updated their rooms and lobby, they are severely lacking in upgrading their fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente custo beneficio

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Quarto amplo
O hotel eh muito bem localizado, entre a torre e o centro. O quarto eh bem amplo, cama grande, espaco para as malas e banheiro e pia grandes. Café da manha com boa variedade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toilet leaked constantly and flooded the bathroom.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the staff were friendly.
Cons: Repair the toilet.
Location: Seattle Highlights- don't miss the Seattle underground tour, Chihuly Gardens and Glass, Pikes Market- fish throwing, 1st starbucks
Location was great. Good value for the accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Nice inn. Good location.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Checked in late. It was a quick and efficient process. The breakfast is good but they ran out of things all the time and I had to wait for them to refill. The room is like any other inn. Nothing more nothing less. On the first day they didn't clean my room. The location is very close to the Convention Center but it is a walk uphill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: son emplacement
Cons: Petit dejeune pourrait avoir un peu plus de choix
Location: facile de marcher jusqu'au centre et bus a proximite pour vous rendre a l'aeroport
Hotel agreable et bien situé. Bon comfort. bien pour un court séjour. Ideal pour des deplacements professionnels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

great value for the price and location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I have nothing to complain about. It's not an uber fancy place. The furniture and carpet is not brand new. It's a 3 star hotel, but you get what you pay for and maybe more. It doesn't have shiny, Las Vegas style decor, but it's not shabby. Pros: It's about a 10 minute walk to downtown, the market, and the needle. The staff was really friendly to me. The rooms have balconies (good for the smoking crowd). No thermostat, but there is a manual heater/AC in the room. It was reasonably priced for the area, and what you get out of it is worth it. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Òtimo hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Localização e acomodações confortáveis. Muito limpo. Equipe educada.
Location: Não é bem no centro, mas se chega ao centro em 15 minutos a pé. Perto da space needle e outras atrações, como . Há mercado bem perto, quase na esquina
òtima localização, pode-se ir a pé até a Needle e museus. Equipe do hotel é gentil e prestativa.