Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham UK

Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient and good breakfast.
Cons: Change the mattresses please as they are far too soft.
Location: Close to interstate 5 to access downtown Seattle and Everett for the Boeing tour
We chose this hotel as we wanted to see Seattle and the Boeing tour. All was good at the hotel but the bed was far too soft for our comfort. It may be a special type but neither of us slept well. We have stayed in many La Quintas around the USA and never had a bed like this before. The hotel was convenient for Interstate 5 and several chain resteraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Functional
Cons: More front desk staff for check in
Convenient for our visit, lodging up to a good standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Hotel manager was unkind and rude the entire stay. Charged me $50.00 for a ripped shear which he claimed my cat did. Was horrible!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vagabondfrom Vancouver, BC

Nice stay close to Alderwood Mall

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delighted by the friendly service at check-in, during stay, and at check-out. The hotel is an older low rise that is well kept. Free parking and breakfast were a definite plus. Fifteen to twenty minutes drive to downtown Seattle. Alderwood Mall has decent shopping and is a short couple of minutes drive. The only thing they need to improve are the beds which we all found too soft. Otherwise we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in Lynwood

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Easy access to freeway, plenty of parking. The hotel is very clean and well kept. Room is very comfortable, good air conditioning. The free breakfast is of good quality.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
It is a very nice hotel. My family and I enjoyed to stay in it. For our first experience in Seattle we were very happy to choose La Quinta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Overall room was decent. A little expensive for what was provided but clean and close enough to attractions to make it worth it.