Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Overall room was decent. A little expensive for what was provided but clean and close enough to attractions to make it worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was good. little bit difficult to access. has pool but not have a experience. not enough parking space. good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to good shopping.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The room was clean and of good size. The continental breakfast was good. Our only complaint was that we could hear people walking in the room above us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Room smelt strongly of cat urine.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The front desk clerk.
Cons: Needs to be completely renovated.
Location: Alderwood Mall.
We drove up, the hotel looked very dirty. We asked the front desk manager to show us our room before we checked in. He took us up an elevator which was nasty, and showed us a room that smelled of cat urine. Needless to say, we did not stay. HORRIBLE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Clean, Great beds, comfortable lobby for gathering, great breakfasts, pool was nice and refreshing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City

Fair value!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: It could use some remodeling. Maybe additional washer and dryer.
Location: Mall is near by! Lots of good places to eat nearby.
The waffles were great! The breakfast was good! The beds were way too soft. Overall good clean place. The pool was freezing according go my kids:(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Hotel was right in the middle of everything!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was EXCELLENT!!!!!
Location: Location seemed to be nice; looked like it was lots of shopping, restaurants, etc... Mukilteo, & Seattle are very close to the hotel.
The hotel was very nice & clean; the hotel staff was very pleasant, and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: Bathroom could be cleaner.
Stay was great for a quick trip, lots of places to shop/eat nearby. Close proximity to the interstate. Staff was friendly, room was clean, bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

One Night Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Peasant and clean.
Cons: Need to quality check rooms after cleaning and prepping... TV inputs were switched on one set, cable loose on another, frig not plugged in
Location: freeway close, gas close, restaurants close with wide selection
Was upgraded on arrival to a suite, no charge. Thank you... Wife liked the firm beds for a change / Room was clean and pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only stayed one night , so did not have much interaction with facilities/staff. Many places to eat in area and freeway close...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Wifi Internet is tooooo slow

Posted Aug 5, 2014
If you want to use wifi in the room, forget about it.