Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy to reach location. very easy access to freewa

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: comfortable and clean room
Cons: breakfast
we needed a hotel that was easy access to freeway and close to restaurants. we got just that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quiet and close to transit

Posted Sep 23, 2014
OK place to stay for the price. Breakfast was good. Would have liked an in room safe. Transit into Seattle 2 blocks away was efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham UK

Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient and good breakfast.
Cons: Change the mattresses please as they are far too soft.
Location: Close to interstate 5 to access downtown Seattle and Everett for the Boeing tour
We chose this hotel as we wanted to see Seattle and the Boeing tour. All was good at the hotel but the bed was far too soft for our comfort. It may be a special type but neither of us slept well. We have stayed in many La Quintas around the USA and never had a bed like this before. The hotel was convenient for Interstate 5 and several chain resteraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Functional
Cons: More front desk staff for check in
Convenient for our visit, lodging up to a good standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Hotel manager was unkind and rude the entire stay. Charged me $50.00 for a ripped shear which he claimed my cat did. Was horrible!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in Lynwood

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Easy access to freeway, plenty of parking. The hotel is very clean and well kept. Room is very comfortable, good air conditioning. The free breakfast is of good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
It is a very nice hotel. My family and I enjoyed to stay in it. For our first experience in Seattle we were very happy to choose La Quinta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Overall room was decent. A little expensive for what was provided but clean and close enough to attractions to make it worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was good. little bit difficult to access. has pool but not have a experience. not enough parking space. good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to good shopping.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The room was clean and of good size. The continental breakfast was good. Our only complaint was that we could hear people walking in the room above us.