Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Langley BC

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 25, 2015
This hotel is only rated 2 star...not sure of the criteria needed to receive ratings. Although not overly high end...i think this hotel should at the very least be rated a 3 star. We found the beds comfortable and everything was clean we were also surprised by the hot breakfast you could get....just eggs sausage hashbrowns waffles....but a nice touch instead of the standard muffins and cereal....this hotel has gone through some renos...i think our room had already been done They have a great indoor pool for the kids and do allow pets...the only thing i would mention is although you do have signs up....is to remind your guests which door to exit with their pets ...I am a dog owner and would not think of walking her thru the dining area to take her outside....perhaps just larger signage would be helpful...keep up the great work...great hotel..and its your friendly staff that helps to make it that way.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mount vernon wa

Smelled like smoke

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff was good
Cons: make sure the room is indeed smoke free
Location: the location was good
I took my daughter to this hotel for a girls night for swimming and just hanging out. The room smelled like smoke and this is a smoke free motel. The people next door where really loud all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs to be renovated bad.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
My room smelled, the furnishings were extremely dated. Reminded me of a cheep by the hour hotel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not clean

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room cleaning
Location: easy access to freeway
Staff was good Room cleaniness was bad Internet was rarely connect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The hotel was nice, easy to fine and close to where I wanted to go. I
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver,co.

Nice hotel. Accessible to my son home & shopping.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Affordable& convenient to my son's home & shopping facility.ha
Cons: Have some boiled or poach egg,bacon.
Location: Shopping is convenient .
The staff are friendly & breakfast is great. The grandchildren enjoyed the inside pool & jacuzzi !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I've stayed at more expensive places that were not as good.Room was clean along with the bathroom and breakfast was basic but good.Great for the price and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portola, CA

Excelent access

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Very convient to the freeway, the wine country and Edmonds where our meeting was held.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: cleaning
Location: good
I like this Inn. because of it's location. however, I disappointed about room cleaning and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nanaimo BC Canada

Best Beds!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location in Alderwood
Cons: Breakfast...
Location: We went to shop..
Very reasonable rate. Bed was fabulous! Room clean and adequate. Breakfast was OK.