Ratings based on 1,220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
close to airport - great shuttle service for early morning flight
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, OR

Hotel close to airport and light rail station

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Good price, good staff, clean room.
Cons: Although it was advertised with a pool, it was "closed for the season". Also, the room didn't have a fan in the bathroom.
Good location with friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and the continental breakfast was good. We specifically booked this room so that my children could swim while I attended my conference. However, after arriving, we found out that the pool was "closed for the season" although it was plenty warm enough to swim. Also, there was no fan in the bathroom which was much more inconvenient than I would have anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Friendly staff, nice convenient airport hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Just a brief one night stay. The desk clerk was very friendly and the room was nice. It was convenient for getting on an early flight at SEATAC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington state

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Close to hotel, transport to airport was fast and efficient. King bed was comfy and room was fairly quiet.
Cons: Fridge didn't work or one of the lamps.
Nice, quiet, affordable stay before my early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom was ridiculous, Pubic hairs all over

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Was too tired from the flight I had and had to be up early for my connecting flight to Japan to complain once I realized it. but I did notify the front desk at my checkout
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

cheap and terrible hotel 1 star at best

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I went through the reviews before booking and most said parking was included. Only 1 day was included. We used this as a pre-flight stay and needed 7 nights parking. Staff was very rude and said they have lots of complaints but it's an Expedia issue not theirs. Cost us an extra $100 for parking. Would have just booked a hotel w parking for $130 like we normally do for extended trips. Rooms are very dated, carpets stained, only 2dbl beds. 1 bath with sink, toilet etc in bathroom, most hotels now have an outside vanity so people can get ready separately. Would never stay there again and would not use Expedia to book when parking was our main requirement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right next to SeaTac

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Location: La Quinta means there is a Dennys in the parking lot - this is no exception
Consistently good room and decent price with shuttle to/from airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
キングサイズのベッドがよかった。部屋も狭すぎず空港に近いのでトランジットの用途に足りる。近くに24時間営業のファストフードレストランがあり夜遅い到着でも食事がとれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice and convenient near Seatac. Good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: location close to airport
Clean friendly place close to SEA-TAC airport. Able to drop-off rental car and get to airport for an early AM flight.