Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington state

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Close to hotel, transport to airport was fast and efficient. King bed was comfy and room was fairly quiet.
Cons: Fridge didn't work or one of the lamps.
Nice, quiet, affordable stay before my early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom was ridiculous, Pubic hairs all over

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Was too tired from the flight I had and had to be up early for my connecting flight to Japan to complain once I realized it. but I did notify the front desk at my checkout
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

cheap and terrible hotel 1 star at best

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I went through the reviews before booking and most said parking was included. Only 1 day was included. We used this as a pre-flight stay and needed 7 nights parking. Staff was very rude and said they have lots of complaints but it's an Expedia issue not theirs. Cost us an extra $100 for parking. Would have just booked a hotel w parking for $130 like we normally do for extended trips. Rooms are very dated, carpets stained, only 2dbl beds. 1 bath with sink, toilet etc in bathroom, most hotels now have an outside vanity so people can get ready separately. Would never stay there again and would not use Expedia to book when parking was our main requirement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right next to SeaTac

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Location: La Quinta means there is a Dennys in the parking lot - this is no exception
Consistently good room and decent price with shuttle to/from airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
キングサイズのベッドがよかった。部屋も狭すぎず空港に近いのでトランジットの用途に足りる。近くに24時間営業のファストフードレストランがあり夜遅い到着でも食事がとれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice and convenient near Seatac. Good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: location close to airport
Clean friendly place close to SEA-TAC airport. Able to drop-off rental car and get to airport for an early AM flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ashland, OR

Walk to the airport if you want!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: pleasant room; nice staff
Cons: better maid service
Location: next to airport. There's a Denny's and several other restaurants right next door.
Staff was consistently professional, pleasant, and helpful. Room was tastefully decorated and comfortable. Hot tub was nice and hot. My only minor beef was that several things were not replenished several times when my room was cleaned. I needed to go to the front desk. The location is extremely convenient to the airport. There are some serviceable restaurants nearby. Seattle public transportation is well designed and easy to use. There's a bus stop very close to La Quinta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Staff was excellent. Beds were a bit small but overall well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great find near the airport

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, comfortable, efficient/
Cons: Breakfast selection.
Location: Near fast food and diners.
Very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the accomodations. The staff was efficient and friendly, the room was spacious and very comfortable. The only reason I did not give this hotel a 5 rating was the carbohydrate-rich breakfast: waffles and cereal, fruit, yogurt, coffee, juices, but no eggs or breakfast meats. We will definitely stay here on our next trips in and out of SeaTac.