Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Portland, OR

Great accommodations for the price

Posted Mar 12, 2014
I would love to give this hotel top marks across the board--my room was ultra clean and exceeded expectations for the amenities provided at a great price and location. However, there was the absolute worst, gagging stench in the stairwell and hallways (cooked cabbage? Fermented lentils?) I have no idea if that problem is a constant, or if it was just a one-time occurrence. I stayed two nights--problem wad worst on the afternoon of day one, but still lingering on day two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud banging

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Clerk said no one in room above or next door when I reported disterbance. It woke me and granddaughter. Clerk did not take complant seriousily. I thought that unproffional. She indicated she did not belie us. IN FRONT OF MY GRANDDAUGHTER. What??? Never would I stay there again nor would I ever recomend your hotel! Don't suppose you care either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: The size of our space which included a living room, a full kitchen and a diining area
Cons: amenities info when reserving-I would have brought breakfast food if I was aware of the full kitchen. Living furniture is very old. Needed TV instruc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great

Posted Dec 12, 2013
We have stayed here before. It was chosen because it is across the street From Bellevue Square. This combined with a kitchen, males it an easy stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by william from florida

Clean units.....nice locale

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Maybe do some upgrades
Location: Near downtown and bellevue Parkwilliam
Nice location. Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Close to downtown without the noise. City park close by. Priced far below the Westin or Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Bellingham

One Nights Stay in Bellevue

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Cons: The continental breakfast could be improved.
My stay at the La Residence Suite Hotel was "over the top". The room was huge, the AC quiet, no street noise, parking easy, the staff very accommodating & well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juliann from USA

A Great Location

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Hotel's location is great for walking to events, theatres, museum, the famous Bellevue mall, grocery QFC high quality foods and wines, and great "walking" park... One-half block from residential homes, shopping mall, and QUIET! Suites are spacious, kitchen with equipment, comfy beds and linens, and feels like an apartment. Love being able to have your creature friends with you. Felt SAFE as a single traveler, staff very helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, damp and in dire need of renovating

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Mold and Mildew smell of the room was enough to check out early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area.

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Nice stay
Location: Shopping
Hotel is close to shopping and a very nice park. Area is quite. The park is nice for walking and relaxing