Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA.

Nice room plenty of room and nice amenities.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Had a flawless checkin staff was nice and professional the cookies were a nice touch. Breakfast was much better than many places we have stayed. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

We arrived early after flying all night.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Clean,comfortable,caring.coffee and tea always available.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We just slept
Feeling ill.They were very helpful in getting us a room as soon as possible. Our stay was as good as possible considering how we were feeling. Very helpful with our transfers,etc. all a very good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suite was nice.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Went to Seattle to see football game. Hotel to stadium was easy. Hotel staff was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

The hot tub wasn't working at all.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Larkspur Landing Bellevue hotel falsely stated a hot tub available, but wasn't working. Also, there wasn't enough tables and chairs for morning breakfast. We had to take our breakfast to room because of lack of space in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
OK for the price but not a bargain. A plus was free washers and dryers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you taking the time to provide your feedback and survey commentary regarding your recent stay at the Larkspur Landing in Bellevue, Washington. Your star rating has been passed on to all staff and management team. Over the coming months we are making improvements to the facility and furnishings. I hope that you will see these improvements if you choose to include us in your future travel plans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel overall.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The appearance is great inside and out.
Cons: The options for the breakfast were pretty slim and could use expanding.
The hotel looks wonderful and the room was exceptional. I had a hard time parking though because the spaces are a little tight and alot of guests apparently showed their dissaproval at this by parking sideways or too close to other cars so that the majority of the spaces available could not really be parked in. Also, the breakfast was really slim and not up to par with the price of the nightly rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you taking the time to provide your feedback and survey commentary regarding your recent stay at the Larkspur Landing in Bellevue, Washington. I apologize for the way in which some parked their vehicles, I will attempt to monitor this more closely. Your wonderful review and four star rating has been passed on to all staff and management team. Over the coming months we are making improvements to the facility and furnishings. I hope that you will see these improvements if you choose to include us in your future travel plans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Good stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: I liked my room and the staff was very friendly.
Location: The location was a little off the beaten path but I loved that. It was a quiet area.
I enjoyed my stay. The price was the best in the area and I found the Studio Suite very comfortable and roomy. No complaints from me and I travel numerous times a year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you taking the time to provide your feedback and survey commentary regarding your recent stay at the Larkspur Landing in Bellevue, Washington. Your wonderful review and four star rating has been passed on to all staff and management team. Over the coming months we are making improvements to the facility and furnishings. I hope that you will see these improvements if you choose to include us in your future travel plans.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel sucks

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Build a new hotel!
The room was very dirty and had a very funny smell. The staff was no help, all they were doing was trying to fill rooms. The noise from the refrigerator and pipes kept us up all night. This place sucks, don't waste you money, give it to me!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to make a comment and provide a rating. It is unfortunate that the hotel did not meet your expectations during this trip. I have addressed the limited information provided with my staff and management team. It is also unfortunate that you did not address the management team to allow us the opportunity to respond. Should you choose this location in your future travel plans, I anticipate that your opinion will be vastly improved. Sincerely, Nigel Williams.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I wanted to take a moment and thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay and for taking the time to fill out our questionnaire for the Larkspur Landing in Bellevue, Washington. I apologize for the noise caused by the fridge, this has been addressed. May I ask if you contacted the front desk to address the noise.? The staff are aware that on occasion they may receive this type of call, they are well versed in the actions required and follow up if necessary. The Hotel is upgrading the furniture and other items over the coming months. I hope that you will see the changes should you decide to allow us another opportunity. Sincerely, Nigel Williams. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the business traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
I was very comfortable there. (Do you want a review, or don't you? I'm happy to submit brief reviews, but I don't have time to give you anything detailed. Nor do I believe that most people want to take the time to read in depth, as long as the hotel gets a pretty good overall rating.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Shelia, In response to your question "Do you want a review, or don't you?" My response is a resounding yes! I personally review and respond to all submissions, the good and the bad. I wanted to take a moment and thank you for your commentary and moral boosting rating regarding your recent stay. Your commentary has been shared with the staff and each of my management team. The hotel continues to undergo upgrades, over the coming months there will be improvements to rooms , WiFi and other. I hope that you will return and recognize these as the transitions are made. We appreciate hearing from our guests, the comments are vital to our continued improvement in facilities and guest service. Sincerely, Nigel Williams, General Manager, Larkspur Landing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good for family stying

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: It was a spacious.
Cons: Air ventilation and lighting
Room was very specious. Poor air ventilation. Our room was faicing to the hill side and room was very dark even during the daytime (need more lights). The water in the bathtub was not going down the drain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Kyoko, I wanted to take a moment and thank you for your Expedia commentary and rating regarding your recent stay. Your comment and star rating has been shared with the staff and each of my management team. I apologize for the "slow drain" issue, that has been addressed. The hotel continues to undergo upgrades, over the coming months there will be improvements to rooms, lighting, WiFi and other. I hope that you will return and recognize these as the transitions are made. We appreciate hearing from our guests, the comments are vital to our continued improvement in facilities and guest service. Sincerely, Nigel Williams, General Manager, Larkspur Landing