Ratings based on 1,059 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennewick, WA

Nice suites little hard to find

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Room was nice
Cons: Price!
Location: A little hard to find but easy access to I90 once you figur it out
Loved the room, my husband enjoyed the cookies. Stopped breakfast to soon, toilet was plugged never sent anyone to fix it had to go to the gym to use the bathroom :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Absolutely wonderful and comfortable stay. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Wonderful - the rooms were clean and comfortable - the staff friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for writing providing a four star rating, the description of the the room and the staff. Each review provided by our guests is a valued tool, each critique is vital to the improvement of our services, standards and future guests. The reviews are shared with the staff and I read and respond to each personally. Thank you for the time taken, Sincerely, Nigel Williams, General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Room was clean and conveniently located. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for writing such a wonderful rating and the description of the the room. Each review provided by our guests is a valued tool, each critique is vital to the improvement of our services, standards and future guests. The reviews are shared with the staff and I read and respond to each personally. Thank you for the time taken, Sincerely, Nigel Williams, General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Visiting Seattle Area

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet, Good Breakfast, Reasonable Price, Clean and Comfortable
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Near the highway with easy access to Seattle and surrounding areas. We went for shopping..
Hotel is close to Seattle and the shopping around the area. Included breakfast was sufficient and quick to let you get started first thing. Hotel was clean and staff are very helpful. Rooms have DVD players that allow you to watch movies stored at the front desk. Room was clean and well appointed. Our room was quiet. Had a great nights sleep. Would recommend it to anyone wanting to visit Seattle and the surrounding areas. Close to the highway with easy access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review, the description of the the room, some of the amenities and of the staff. The DVD collection is a work in progress and growing. There are warm freshly baked cookies provided in the early evening and fresh hot coffee and tea 24 hours daily. This review and rating has been shared with all of the staff, they are a great team and work well together. The hotel is just a short driving distance from the city centers of both Bellevue and Seattle. Each review provided by our guests is a valued tool, each critique is vital to the improvement of our services, standards and future guests. The reviews are shared with the staff and I read and respond to each personally. Thank you for the time taken and the recommendation. Sincerely, Nigel Williams, General Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Hotel is average, with better options available close by in my humble view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Bud, Thank you for taking the time to provide the commentary and the three stars. The hotel is conveniently located, has kitchens in all rooms, complimentary breakfast service, shuttle service, complimentary wifi, business service center and other services. Each review is another opportunity for each guest to submit a concern or compliment. These are shared with the staff and used as a learning opportunity for the team to enhance their skills and future guest experience. Sincerely, Nigel Williams, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Hotel is very far away from city center but okay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
The hotel is clean and the bed is very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Ty, Thank you for taking the time to provide the comment and four stars. The hotel is conveniently located to both the city of Bellevue and Seattle, both of which are just a short car trips. The hotel is able to provide a shuttle service to the Bellevue mall, however the shuttle service does has limited hours of operation. Each review is another opportunity for each guest to submit a concern or compliment. These are shared with the staff and used as a learning opportunity for the team to enhance their skills and future guest experience. Sincerely, Nigel Williams, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sourthern Oregon

Great Find!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Had to ask for linens the first night, I didn't know you had to hang the sign out for cleaning.
Pleasantly surprised to find a comfortable room with a kitchenette. Close to Bellevue and convenient to shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to provide the comment and four stars. The hotel is conveniently located to both the city of Bellevue and Seattle. There are a lot more local attractions and brochures are available in the lobby Each review is another opportunity for each guest to submit a concern or compliment. These are shared with the staff and used as a learning opportunity for the team to enhance their skills and future guest experience. Sincerely, Nigel Williams, GM
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to provide the comment and four stars. The hotel is conveniently located to both the city of Bellevue and Seattle. There are a lot more local attractions and brochures are available in the lobby Each review is another opportunity for each guest to submit a concern or compliment. These are shared with the staff and used as a learning opportunity for the team to enhance their skills and future guest experience. Sincerely, Nigel Williams, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel / affordable price

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We stayed here while relocating to Seattle. The walls are thin and we had some "stompers" above us...which is largely out of the control of the hotel. However, the kitchenette was great and the free breakfast was better than most. I would stay there again. Surprisingly nice for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear New to Seattle, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and the four stars. I apologize for the noisy neighbor issue, the front desk staff are trained to handle these types of complaints when advised. Each review is another opportunity for each guest to submit a concern or compliment. These are shared with the staff and used as a learning opportunity for the team to enhance their skills and future guest experience. Sincerely, Nigel Williams, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

This is cheap and great

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: free apple and coffee
Cons: shuttle, it would be better if it got shuttle to Seattle downtown.
Location: visit Seattle downtown and Seattle center, visit Micro soft visitor center.
Cheap and great. Nice breakfast, fast wifi, large parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Nigel, Hotel Management
Dear Jong, Thank you for taking the time to provide a brief review and the FIVE star rating. Thank you for commenting on the wifi speed and the breakfast. There are plans to make further improvements in both of these services. Each review is another opportunity for each guest to submit a concern or compliment. These are shared with the staff and used as a learning opportunity for the team to enhance their skills and future guest experience. Sincerely, Nigel Williams, GM