Ratings based on 7,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were friendly. The location was ideal too!
Location: Close to the Space Needle and the MonoRail. We took the Monorail a number of times downtown and it was a cheap way to get around.
The hotel was clean and the beds were quite comfortable. The hotel was close to the Space Needle and within walking distance to the Monorail which we took a number of times. Also close to the ferry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and good price
Cons: na
Location: We walked to a Hawks game (roughly an hour)
Great hotel - great room! My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with our room. Was clean and had a fridge and micro which was a good perk for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I've never stayed in such noisy place

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Windows are not sealed properly, same as sleeping right on the crosswalk, worse yet doors are like paper, especially when you pay such price for a room and you find hair on the carpet, BTW, nothing is included , they may charge for the air you breath inside ...... it's just a huge disappointment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Now. Seattle

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed. the lounge, complimentary water with lemon or oranges. Friendly staff.
Location: Everything!!! Café, food, music. public transport, taxi. post office
I would have added a couple of more day if the hotel was not fully booked... Location, staff and the room were all wonderful! I booked a hotel because I was just moving to Seattle, and didn't want to go to an empty apartment on the first day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, good location, friendly staff.
Location: Great location
The hotel was clean and comfortable. We knew about the lack of free WiFi beforehand, but since it was only $5 that wasn't a big deal. Price was reasonable, for Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

The hotel was very overpriced for 21/2 star-3star.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Close to Chichuly gardens and space needle. Lovely staff. Big foyer. Good bed.
Cons: More staff when busy. Reduce price to be good value.
Location: Pier 91 Chichuly gardens Space needle
The staff were lovely, bed comfortable, rooms were big but it looked like the rooms were decorated in the 70's. Negatives: 1.Overpriced 2. We had booked hotel shuttle the previous day for a specific time and our seats were given away to other guests who only booked on the morning of departure. We then had to wait for another shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, Ca

Hotel review

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Great staff, clean, inexpensive
Cons: Not really
Nice mid-size hotel on top of a hill with good views from outside and rooftop of the water and space needle. Close to convenient bus transportation within 10 minutes of downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oregon City, OR

Close to the Space Needle

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The beds and the roof top seating area
Location: Space Needle
The beds were very comfortable! We wanted a hotel we could park the car for the stay and walk. It was a short walk to the Space Needle and a little far for Pikes Market. It worked out great for us. Each night we enjoyed the roof top seating area, beautiful and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland,Or.

Wonderful view!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Warm & welcoming boutique hotel. We were greeted with exuberance! We would recommend this hotel. The only negative is that the air conditioner did not work well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great location for Downtown Fun!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The location and proximity to the Key Arena where my event was held was ideal.
Cons: Please acquire better quality toiletry products for guests.
Location: The Key Arena has some great concerts and the Sushi is awesome.
The hotel was great and the staff was beyond awesome (very helpful in regards to where things we wanted to see were located). The only thing I thought could be better was the bathroom toiletries. I am usually better prepared, but it was just overnight and I neglected to pack my own hair washing products. A small beef I know, but for a higher end hotel I was baffled by the what I feel was cheap shower amenities (quality conditioner will never be clear like shampoo) that left my hair feeling very "straw-like".