Ratings based on 8,107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul, Minnesota

Great location and comfortable.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Great customer service, fabulous roof view, very nice linens, kitchenette convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Great facilities. Beautiful view from roof top. Rooms were comfortable & roomy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what i expected

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Older and not as nice as expected. Great for Queen Anne area. Out of area otherwise. Nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay terrible parking!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Extremely displeased with the parking. Steel clearance bar hanging in the garage DID NOT say no trucks or vans. The next day we left the garage someone had added No Trucks or vans to the sign.The top of my truck is dented and scratched due to the lack of signage in the parking structure. Due to the negligence on part of your parking staff my overall experience dropped significantly! Considering filling a claim with your insurance company. Pics were taken of the sign before and after "no trucks or vans"were added to the sign the next day!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, QC CANADA

Hotel près SpaceNeedle Center - Seattle

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: accueil et service du personnel
Cons: meilleur description de chambre - surtout côté vue
Location: proximité de tout - magasin d'alimentation ouvert 24hres à 2 coins de rue;
Chambre avec vue intérieur donnant directement dans une autre chambre - devions garder les stores fermés afin de préserver l'intimité; l'isolation faible - l'air froid entrait par la fenêtre - avons utiliser le chauffage; le matelas aurait besoin d'être changé - creuse au milieu; plancher de la salle de bain TRÈS glissant -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
excellent place to stay staff was very helpful, the area it very good the restaurant in the area are good and close to the space needle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

スペースニードルが目と鼻の先

Posted Apr 22, 2015
値段の割に快適でした。朝食はホテルで食べれませんが、近くにスーパーやレストランもあるし、1階がスタバなので便利でした。また、屋上からの眺めは、シアトルのダウンタウンを一望でき、最高でした。また行く事があれば、利用したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Comfortable hotel in great location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I couldn't have been happier with our stay! We had a comfortable room that overlooked Eliot Bay and the Space Needle. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were great restaurants within walking distance. We'll be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Denise Cardenas, Hotel Management
Sherry, Wow! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so glad that we could be of service to you during your stay with us, we are happy to hear that you will be coming back to stay with us. Thank you for your patronage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great central location with a killer rooftop deck!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Great central location in downtown. Minutes from Pike Market, Space Needle and Stadiums. Awesome rooftop deck with amazing views of the city and bay.
Cons: Free breakfast and parking.
Location: Pike Market, Space Needle, Museums, shopping, dining, tours and Stadiums.
This hotel is located in a great area of Seattle. Spacious, clean rooms with a partial view for less than most other hotels. Mini Fridge, coffee, gym, etc. Underground, gated parking is a plus. Walking distance to most attractions. Make sure you don't miss out on the rooftop deck! Amazing views for FREE!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Denise Cardenas, Hotel Management
Mo, Thank you for your feedback and all your kind words. Our rooftop truly does have a breath taking view and I am glad that you were able to enjoy it during your visit in Seattle. Thank you so much for the amazing review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great Deal

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location was great. Buses and Monorail near by. 1 block from Seattle Center. The Roof top view was the ultimate bonus.
Cons: Training with new staff when it comes to giving directions and know the city better.
Location: Seattle Center, Union Lake, Waterfront, Olympic Park and Downtown.
I spent 1 week at the Med Inn and Enjoyed my stay. The staff are pleasant and accommodating. They offer special perks and free coffee, juice and popcorn in your room. There is plenty of computers available and no time limit for using them. I would definitely return. The only downside is the elevator, You will get around faster taking the stairs.