Ratings based on 3,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville, WA

Great Hotel in Downtown Seattle

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, clean, up to date, close to Downtown Seattle Activities.
Cons: The Stair Door needed to be fixed. It would slam shut. Also, it was load in the hallway from 10 PM to midnight. Quieter door?
Location: Gameworks, Westlake, Pike Place Public Market, Theatre, Seattle Symphony. Great dining places.
We had a weekend trip to Seattle and had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Modern hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great place to stay. Nice rooms. Frolik bar is pimp!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yakima wa

Perfect downtown location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Perfect location and service. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange, Ca.

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Rooms, restaurant, hotel staff, location
This was the perfect location- 4 blocks from the Pike Marketplace. All of the stores for clothes shopping were right outside our door. Great Restaurant in the hotel. Rooms clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Blaine

This is a three star hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Not much. Its boring and was not up to par with other 4 par hotels.
Cons: Your rating system
Location: The location is great. The parking and getting into the Hotel is difficult.
My wife and I both turned to each other and said "Its only for one night" The main reason is that you rate it a 4 star and it isn't a four star hotel. Three star yes. It is difficult to get into with a car. there is no valet parking. The check in is ok. The lobby is boring. The room was clean but blah. I walked into the restaurant Saturday morning and looked around and left. Empty and not a feeling of warmth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Clean, comfy, modern rooms. Great central location in the heart of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice downtown Seattle

Posted Jan 18, 2015
My wife loved the room,thay upgraded us no charge Bed was soft but comfortable very quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in the Heart of Seattle

Posted Jan 17, 2015
It was just minutes away from Pike Place Market. We walked down to the football/baseball stadium to the game. Very good price for the location and view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Loved our stay.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable beds.
Cons: Pillows are not comfortable, they all went flat!! Would have liked an option for a foam pillow.
Location: Waterfront.
We were in town for a football game. Easy to get from the airport to the hotel on the rail link without breaking the bank. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for downtown seattle

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: proximity
Cons: hotel parking is very limited, expensive, and despite paying the fees, you may not always find a parking spot
Location: Pike Place Market
hotel is very close to all attractions (walking distance), and is located in downtown area.