Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Charming and comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Within walking distance of neighborhood shops and Pike Place Market. The house had a nice porch with seating area, gorgeous garden
Cons: Need a bell or some way to contact hosts. I tried knocking on doors but no answer,no one was ever seen- nice for privacy but unable to get information
Location: Quaint neighborhood shops, safe area for walking; close enough to Pike Place Market and SpaceNeedle to walk there but bus/taxis available
Charming well kept home that made you feel like you were visiting family! We were greeted and make to feel welcome. The room was gorgeous and spacious, well decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice house in a nice neighbourhood, close enough to city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

40 minute walk

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
My husband usually picks our hotels, but he left this one to me. All he wanted was free parking and a place close enough to walk to the Space Needle and Pike's Market. The B & B's web page stated that walking to these locations was close and that there was plenty of on-street parking. It turned out that the walk to the Space Needle and Pike's Market was further than we anticipated (about 40 minutes each). My husband was upset by that at first, but decided later it was fine. There was plenty of parking on the street. Our room was very cozy and clean. Breakfast was delicious. The common room was a bit cluttered with piles of books, but it was well worth our two-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Siobhan from Olympia

Quaint & Comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Tina was very kind & set us up in the master suite. The neighborhood is beautiful with plenty of parking. Unfortunately we did not have breakfast as we had to leave early in the morning. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali Hussein from pasco

Cleanliness of room/hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Quality of service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Utah

Mozart Guest House

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect location, hostess. Loved our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Recent stay at Mozart Guest House

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: An in-room bar fridge.
Location: Volunteer Park Outstanding residential architecture Seattle Asian Art Museum #10 bus to take you downtown (shopping; Pikes Place Market, etc.)
My husband and I stayed at Mozart Guest House for six nights. The room was spacious, as was the en-suite bathroom. The proprietor was gracious and accommodating and the location was ideal. We had the ability to explore the beautiful neighborhood, the gorgeous Volunteer Park which housed the Seattle Asian Art Museum (wonderful Japanese Art Deco show!). We were 20 minutes from downtown via the #10 bus which stops a few yards from the Guest House. A rental car was not needed. Neighborhood bakeries, restaurants, coffee shops and banks were within easy walking distance. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave from San Diego

Cozy, cute, and fun

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for one night here, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was small, but comfortable, and the overall atmosphere was very warm and inviting. Definitely would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allan & Dawn from Sunbury, NC

The full seattle experience and the history!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
We loved it so much we wanted to exchange the 2 days after our cruise and come back yo Mozart! This house is amazing, and the Wonderful lady that owns and runs it, Tina is just awesome...the hospitality, and the breakfasts, mmm fresh homemade croisants, and breakfast cooked anyway you like! AMAZING! One block from Park and within walkin distance to town...very historical area with much to see, very friendly folks! Tell Tina "Allan and Dawn say hello and thanks again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels