Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TYO

とても清潔で過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: スーパーやスタバがすぐ近くにあった。 綺麗だった。 ジムがあった。シャトルバスが無料だった。
Cons: 歯ブラシやブラシがなかった。 朝食にバイキングがなかった。
Location: スペーニードルまでタクシーで5ドル、ただし近辺は無料でシャトルバスを出してくれるのでダウンタウンまで行けば、そこからバスや電車でどこまでもいけます。
下にオーガニックスーパーもあるし、ダウンタウンには無料のシャトルバスも出してくれます。 部屋はとても綺麗で値段相応に満足です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great Five-Star rating. We hope to welcome you back to Seattle again very soon. Best, Ryan Crosby Community Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Wonderful Location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We had an amazing time! The hotel is in a nice location between the space needle and Pike's market. The rooms are beautiful with a nice over sized bath and the hotel has a complimentary car service that will take you anywhere in a two miles radius! We had a wonderful time and we'll be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
We are so appreciative of the lovely review and Five-Star rating. Our location is certainly convenient for attractions like the Space Needle and the town car service is definitely a favorite amenity of guests for navigating the downtown core. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed the deep soaking tub in your guest room! We love to know that we've converted a first time guest to a repeat guest and hope to welcome you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ryan Crosby Community Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel, Clean and quit.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: I like that Whole Foods Market is down Stairs or you can take Elevator into market, it has everything Fresh Coffee, All drinks, Foods you would need.
Cons: The Price of Breakfast, it is overpriced, no wonder it is empty in the dining room.
Location: The location is good, the hotel provides a car that will shuttle you to where you want to go, and pick you up, if you need it around Five mile radius,
Good location, close to everything, but plan your tours, like the Space needle, better to take at 9:00am tour or you will wait in line for hours to go up, and come down, buy ticket one day and come back next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Ryan , Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Thank you so much for the Five-Star rating! It means a lot to us to be recognized in this way. We are happy to hear that you found our location to be convenient for sight-seeing. Hopefully you were able to make it to the top of the Space Needle for the panoramic views of the Puget Sound. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Ryan Crosby Community Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nos gusto mucho este hotel, además de su excelente ubicación.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Muchas Gracias! Ryan Crosby Community Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mac

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nice place. Would stay again. Hard to find entrance, lots of construction
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Mel, Thank you so much for the Five-Star rating! We would be so honored to welcome you back soon. Best, Ryan Crosby Community Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oliver, BC Canada

Excellent as Always!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The location is good, shopping, restaurants etc. all within an easy walk. If you don't feel like walking, they will drive you anywhere withing 2 miles
Cons: We were disappointed the Seastar was no longer operating on the premises. They assured us that the new restaurant would be operating soon.
Location: Shopping down town, there is a Whole Foods just down the stairs, Starbucks and pizza right next door. We had a nice walk to Pike Place Market.
From check-in to check-out we were treated so well by all the staff. They truly treat you like you are special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Ryan , Hotel Management
Dear Oliver, We are sincerely appreciative of the Five-Star rating and love to hear that you choose to stay with us on a regular basis. We believe that all of our guests believe top notch service! We look forward to your next visit! Warm Regards, Ryan Crosby Community Relations Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Overpriced and disappointing

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Decor and pricing
Paid a premium for the room based on Pan Pacific's reputation, previous stays in other Pan Pacific hotesl, and images on the website. Room and view were lackluster at best. Decor reminded me of something from a bargain hotel in the 1980s. No even CLOSE to being worth the $ paid for that room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your visit and have shared your concerns about our décor and pricing with the appropriate managers. We take great pride in the product and service we provide our guests and I hope you will reconsider our hotel the next time you visit Seattle. Thank you once again for staying with us. Kind Regards, Jeff Isenberg | Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

nice room, clean , hotel staff good service

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: everything!
we pay extra for upgrade for the view but it's worth it! walking distance to space needle and pike market and wholefood market just downstairs of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Ryan , Hotel Management
Thank you for the Five-Star rating. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the view from your guest room and our convenient location near the Seattle sites and the Whole Foods Market. Please come back to stay with us again very soon. Warm Regards, Ryan Crosby Community Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victora BC

Lovely facility with excellent service

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Good location, well kept, courteous staff, great courtesy car service.
Cons: Better signage from Terry Ave to indicate where guests should turn in, especially during the current construction!!
The staff were most pleasant and the feature we most enjoyed was the use of the courtesy vehicle to shuttle us around, it was very handy and responsive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you so much for the Five-Star rating and review of your recent stay. We are delighted to hear your experience was enjoyable and that you had the opportunity to use our complimentary town car service. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Seattle. Warm Regards, Ryan Crosby Community Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, Ca

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted May 28, 2015
We were there for our 10 year anniversary. The staff was very attentative and accomodating. They provided complimentary champagne and truffles with a card signed by the staff. The complimentary shuttle service (within 2 miles) was great snd saved us time and money getting around an unfamiliar city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Wow! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your 10 year anniversary celebration at Pan Pacific Seattle. We strive to provide friendly, personalized service and it is great to know that you appreciated the champagne and truffles. We hope that you'll return again soon for your next special occasion. Best Regards, Ryan Crosby Community Relations Manager