Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bellingham, WA

Basic utilitarian hotel near the airport

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location -- close to the airport. Had an elevator, making it simpler to get items up to my room.
Cons: Quality of mattress. Consistent wifi connection. Consistent shower water temperature.
Location: Didn't do things near by. Liked that it was close to the airport.
Generally, this was middle of the road, and OK for the price. Two disappointing features were the poor mattress, and not being able to stay on the wifi connection without being disconnected. Very frustrating when I was trying to do work in the evening. There was a noisy group of teenagers staying in this hotel, but not much can be done about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Accommodation is great

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Always nice to see same staff and with consistency
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom smith

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Every one was nice great customer service free breakfas buffet the hotel was nice for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Air Port

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I enjoyed my Stay, For the price it is very comfortable, nice and clean. Minor thing like TV remote was not good, Rest very enjoyable. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but cold water

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pleasant personnel. Clean building and room. Breakfast was fine. Problem was showering. The water would suddenly turn cold and variations of warm then back to "hot". I overheard two other tables of people speaking of the same problem while in the breakfast room. Neither the sink nor stool were being run in my room, so it must be a system wide problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Stayed one night at the beginning and end of our h

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great breakfast, good fresh coffee. Desk staff very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Not a good choice

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The breakfast looked and smelled very good.
Cons: Clean the rooms
There was pet hair in the carport around the base of the walls. The bathtube was not clean and cracked and room was very noisy. The topper was the shuttel that left me standing at the curb.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sadikfrom Seattle

Horrible experience

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Customer service was terrible, room smelled horrible, couldn't even shower because there was no hot water. Definetely wouldn't recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deozjhanafrom Kansas City

great stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I loved it here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better pay a couple of extra dollars somewhere els

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I stayed on the first floor, lots of noise from other guests, heater didn't work neither a/c, no one would help with luggage. Would never stay in a quality inn again!