Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
GREAT SUGGESTIONS FROM THE STAFF,GLAD THERE WERE LAUNDRY FACILITIES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to, the breakfast & hot tub very nice.
Love the breakfast & hot tub! We had just stayed at the Weston in Seattle, & found that the Ramada was just as nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Canada

Comfortable accomodation

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: It had good selection for the included breakfast. You can make your own waffles! Our room had a small refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: Our room needs a little updating
Location: Excellent freeway access.
Our Check in went seamlessly. The room was exceptionally clean and the staff was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ellensburg, WA

Undergoing changes but comfy and clean

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and welcoming.
Cons: The walkway to the back area where our room was could use a little stability work.
Location: Easy hop to the freeway to go do anything in Seatle or skiing.
Stayed one night on business. Was greeted promptly and very friendly. We have a service dog and was given a room near an area where she could be excercised and made to feel welcome. Room was warm and secure and breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Surrey, Canada

Family visit

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We felt very welcome as soon as we walked through the doors. Were very pleased with our room as well a tasty breakfast! We will return to the Ramada on our next vist.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, The Ramada Hotel Staff would like to thank you and your family for your recent stay with us and for your wonderful feedback. See you next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpets dirty in rooms. Need cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear traveller, Thank you for your recent stay and for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Please know that our property will be going through major renovations soon and replacing our in-room carpeting is part of the plan. We hope to see you next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rielingerfrom Erftstadt

Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Betten und Frühstück o. k. Ein guter Tip wenn man es als Basis für verschiedene Ausflüge benutzt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cali Hawksfrom Cali

Seahawks

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good a usual (was Holiday Inn). Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Hello Cali Hawks, Thank you very much for your preference. We look forwarding to accommodating you next time you are in town.