Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise. Helpful staff

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Airport shuttle
Only negative was wait for airport shuttle for 40 minutes but it was busy and rainy. Overall hotel was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Great Deal for Price

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location---close to hotel and easy trip to downtown Seattle or Bellevue.
Cons: I would upgrade the pillows and linen.
Location: Close to airport. Close to major mall. Various restaurants of all types nearby. Close to Seattle and Bellevue.
Great convenience. The hotel is near the airport and offers free parking. I was visiting Seattle and with a rental car had access to downtown at a wonderful price. The morning complimentary breakfast was excellent, especially the prepare yourself waffles. The staff communicates well and makes honest attempts at making your stay enjoyable. The spot is conveniently located to many dining options. The room was very fairly priced. I felt like I got a great deal given the cost of hotels near Seattle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b.

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was okay, not great. Close to shopping. My third time staying here. Bring your own pillows. Theirs are uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkeley

Pleasant...but

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The key card
Location: It's by Seattle, WA so there's lots to do
I love this hotel and the staff, but I kept getting lock out of my room. That's my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SEATTLE

Great place to stay near Sea-tac.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Very quite and comfortable room. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in this hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I stayed for two nights and overall I was satisfied with it. Staffs were very friendly. Complimentary breakfasts and it is close to a mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
There were spiders in the room. The hotel staff was nice but there were spiders in the room. It is a 2 star hotel but def not 3 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Everything..the staff, service and the free breakfast
Cons: It's the noise from the other room
Location: Close to airport, LRT station and to the mall
staff were helpful, from front desk guy, who helped me with my iPad, to the shuttle drivers who were generous in giving us directions on the places where we went, specially the driver who took us to the airport bec, we were running late to our flight...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Service is the issue

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Price, close to the freeway and the airport.
Cons: Service levels are bad. The internet is slow.
I thought I had found a reasonably priced alternative in Seattle. This is my second stay at this property. On this trip I had to call the desk more than once to get the room made up properly. On the last day I was there, the room was not done at all. When I called the front desk, I was told that she would "leave a note for the manager to read tomorrow". I will stay somewhere else next week when I return to Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Nice Nice Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Clean.this was my number one pet pea.
Cons: No surprises, did not know about the deposit. We should be told. More friendly front desk.
Location: Not important to me.
Only problem someone forgot to turn their clock alarm woke me up at two in the morning. Clean clean clean shower and sheets clean. My biggest pet pea. They had breakfast smelled good didn't have time to stop to eat. Just a little expensive, they did tell me there was an extra $25.00 deposit that they should give back if nothing is broken.A plus stay!!!!!!