Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in this hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I stayed for two nights and overall I was satisfied with it. Staffs were very friendly. Complimentary breakfasts and it is close to a mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
There were spiders in the room. The hotel staff was nice but there were spiders in the room. It is a 2 star hotel but def not 3 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Everything..the staff, service and the free breakfast
Cons: It's the noise from the other room
Location: Close to airport, LRT station and to the mall
staff were helpful, from front desk guy, who helped me with my iPad, to the shuttle drivers who were generous in giving us directions on the places where we went, specially the driver who took us to the airport bec, we were running late to our flight...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Service is the issue

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Price, close to the freeway and the airport.
Cons: Service levels are bad. The internet is slow.
I thought I had found a reasonably priced alternative in Seattle. This is my second stay at this property. On this trip I had to call the desk more than once to get the room made up properly. On the last day I was there, the room was not done at all. When I called the front desk, I was told that she would "leave a note for the manager to read tomorrow". I will stay somewhere else next week when I return to Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Nice Nice Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Clean.this was my number one pet pea.
Cons: No surprises, did not know about the deposit. We should be told. More friendly front desk.
Location: Not important to me.
Only problem someone forgot to turn their clock alarm woke me up at two in the morning. Clean clean clean shower and sheets clean. My biggest pet pea. They had breakfast smelled good didn't have time to stop to eat. Just a little expensive, they did tell me there was an extra $25.00 deposit that they should give back if nothing is broken.A plus stay!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Excellent stay, Excellent price

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Great free breakfast. Great atmosphere.
Cons: My only complaint was the temperature regulator in the shower. The shower would sporadically heat up and cool down without the knob being touched.
Location: Easy access to major highways and the local airport. Very easy transit to Southcenter.
We had a conference in the area and were offered a group discount at another hotel but found this one a few miles away. We paid half of what our colleagues staying at the conference paid and were much happier with the amenities. Both were 3 star but this offered a real, free breakfast; not just continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel and staff were nice. The only thing that I didn't like was the noise from a train. It annoys me when I am waken up with that kind of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MC

5days getaway.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Service was excellent. Rooms are relaxing. Hot breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tukwila, Wa

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Good location. Comfortable bed.
Very pleasant hotel. Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast with attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Overall, better than we expected. Room very clean and bed super comfortable.