Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STARTED VERY GOOD; ENDED WITH UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: HOTEL IS GOING THROUGH AN EXTENSIVE REMODEL PHASE, HOWEVER THE GUEST ARE NOT INCONVIENCED!
VERY QUIET HOTEL AND QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD. GOOD NIGHTS REST. AT CHECK OUT WHEN ASKED IF ALL OK WE ANSWERED VERY WELL; EXCEPT FOR BROKEN SHOWER HEAD CAUSING ALMOST NO WATER PRESSURE, HOWEVER WE MANAGED AND ALL WAS OK WITH US. THEY OFFERED TO BUY US BREAKFAST FOR OUR INCONVENIENCE . WE THANKED THEM FOR GOING BEYOND NECESSITY. THREE DAYS LATER WE RECEIVED A $31. UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE ON OUR CREDIT CARD. WE CALLED RED LION, RENTON, WASHINGTON AND THEY PASSED US OFF ON ANOTHER PHONE NUMBER WHICH WE CALL, AND LEFT MESSAGE, THEY HAVE NEVER CALLED BACK. THUS, A VERY GOOD STAY TURNED DISHONEST.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Needed a hotel close to the airport. I was thrown off that this is more Renton and Not Seatac airport like it claims on line. It was a short drive without traffic. They do offer shuttle as well. The room was very nice, clean, great shower and Wonderful bed. Great staff!! We will be back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David W.from California

Stay Away!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel often and i would not stay here again, old rooms need a complete remodel. About $50 to much for this place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobfrom Bonsall

Poor Management and Dirty

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Franchised property is lacking pride of ownership and Managed by people who could care less. Very dirty. Every evening I was there a group of Gentlemen gathered at the entrance and we're smoking a Hookah! Did the Manager care? NO.. Location is convenient but lots of traffic congestion and noise. Room AC was not able to cool. The only plus was the attached Restaurant, had decent food. I would not recommend or stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much to brag about!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
All this hotel has to offer is a comfortable bed...and that is on the executive floor?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by D ngYou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Hair on the pillow and feces in the toilet upon check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by K. Gagnonfrom Atlanta, GA

bed

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in the old section and the beds were terrible! Sink in the middle of the bed and my weight is only 110lb. My husband is 220. room 343.People are very nice. The room was clean. It just got purchased by Red Lion. Hopefully they will get new beds for the old section. Renton, Washington on Grady Way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by k Gagnonfrom Atlanta

Bed

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a room in the old session. Clean but the bed was terrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com