Ratings based on 3,629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south florida

Safe hotel close to the airport with free shuttle

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Shuttle comes every 20 minutes, even late at night. Staff were super. Bathtub was not clean but the rest of the room was fine. Appeared to be safe. Thought price was a bit high.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Omana, Nebraska

Functional --but no amenities

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location and ease of getting to the airport for an early morning flight.
Cons: First time travelers or new to the area need a little more information provided at the desk about what is nearby and other services not provided.
Location: Very close to airport passenger service. They have no breakfast or food service on site. We never had time to explore the area.
We stayed here because of an early morning flight out and they advertised shuttle service to the airport. I had a rental car and didn't want to go through that hassle in the morning so I turned in the rental the afternoon before the flight out and their shuttle service did come pick me up at the air port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

使い勝手が良いホテル

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: 価格、駅までの距離。
Cons: まだ高いと思う。食事できる店が周囲にあまりない。
Location: 空港近く。
ダウンタウン近辺のホテルは高いので、電車を使って市内中心に行くことを考え4泊このホテルに滞在しました。 近辺に食事するところは少ないですが、買物は駅への道の途中にあるGS(2件ある)に付属しているコンビニで困らない程度には調達できました。 欠点は朝食がないことですが、コーヒー・サービスはあるので、買ってきたものを食堂で食べるは結構快適でした。部屋は広くキレイでシャワーの水圧が弱かったのが欠点ですが、問題はありません。 部屋にセイフティー・ボックスもありフロントも親切でした。コイン・ランドリー併設もうれしいところ。 Wifiもスピードは遅かったですが普通にネットするには充分でした。 空港へのシャトルは毎時20分おき(0分、20分、40分)にあります。 誰も使っていないフィットネス・ルームがありトレッド・ミルとバイク・マシンが置いてありました。 帰国前の数日もここに泊まろうと思ったのですが、予約が取れませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Cheap but and good hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Cheap and easy
Location: Right by the airport and rental car facility
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay that isn't dirty or "sketchy" this place will do! Stayed here for the night for an early flight the next morning after spending time in Seattle and didn't want to spend anymore than I had to as I blew a lot of money in Seattle is it is a pretty expensive but awesome place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Inn across the street from SEATAC

Posted Jun 24, 2015
I chose Red Roof Inn because of their shuttle service to the airport. However when I arrived in Seattle, I had to call the hotel, to get the shuttle to come and pick me up. The service the next morning to the airport was fine. We left at 5:40am, and I was at the airport by 5:45am. The only complaint I really had was that their WiFi didn't work in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, co

Affordable option close to airport and light rail

Posted Jun 19, 2015
All was fine ... Good, affordable option. Close to light rail and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

空港から歩けるホテル

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: 立地と料金
Cons: 特になし
Location: 大型ショッピングモールまで タクシーで10分くらいでした
空港駅から歩けるホテルです。 歩いている途中にはレストラン1件しかありませんが、苦痛ではない距離です。(ものすごく近くはない) ダウンタウンまでも電車で1本ですし、始発ですから座れます。 宿泊料金を節約したい人には、最適だと思います。 当然空港まで送迎もしてもらえるので、帰国時 早朝でも、シャトルが動いています。 前日までにフロントにシャトルの予約をしておくとベストです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Nie, clean hotel, close to light rail.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Cheap and clean. Room and bed was decent.
Cons: Hotel professionalism.
Location: Airport close, light rail to Seattle close.
Bed was decent, room was clean, close to light rail. Left my expensive temperpedic pillow in room when I checked out. Hotel didn't call me to tell me I left it. I had to call them, I was able to get my pillow back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: near airport
Cons: nothing
Location: we only stayed because of the closeness to airport
free pickup and close to airport. basic but ok nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

You got what you paid.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: kindly service.
Cons: wifi
Location: easy to get car rental, easy to airport.
Nice staffs, clean room. Just facilities look old.