Ratings based on 3,066 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Convenient to Seattle-Tacoma airport.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: What not to like?
Cons: The heater could be a little quieter on higher settings.
Location: This was an airport overnight stay, but there were numerous restaurants in the area.
The staff was very nice and accommodating. Also, they were very helpful in directing me to a restaurant, the rental care return, etc. The rates were reasonable and the rooms included any items I might need during my stay (ironing board, iron, refrigerator, coffee machine and coffee, microwave, HD TV, WIFI, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Apple Valley CA

Home Away From Home

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Location: Great location for airport and close to Seattle.
Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, close to Seattle and great prices. What more could you ask for? Stayed 7 days and they were all pleasant. Thank you to the helpful and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and reasonable rate.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the airport and reasonable rate.
Was perfect for us - close to the airport and reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SEATTLE

Great service

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Tania and Beatriz (front desk) are very nice and diligent. The shuttle drivers are fast and attentive. Location is perfect when wanting to stay close to the airport. Room is comfortable and has everything you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hotel is about 8 minute walk from sea tac airport which U can also catch the light rail into down town Seattle...couple of decent restaurants up past the airport including 13 coins.. The hotel itself is decent to stay at.. My room was clean.. Hallways seemed a little old but U could tell the staff does a good job maintaining the hotel.. I only slept in the room, spent most of my time out and about ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SEATAC airport

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the airport.
Cons: Bathroom sink.
Location: Near SEATAC airport and across a cemetery lol
Great for quick overnight stay. It's not a luxury hotel, just a good place to sleep at for those who need to be close to the airport for next day travel. I loved all the staff, very accommodating and extremely helpful. Wished the sink was bigger. Very clean in fairness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carnation, Washington

Nice hotel, close to the airport, very comfortable

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms, cleanliness, location by the airport and convenience.
Cons: The staff at the front desk could have been friendlier. It seemed like it was just a job for them. Not very good customer service.
We lived about an hour away from the airport so when we have an early morning flight, we like to stay closer in town. This hotel was very nice, very clean and the room was spacious. We would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dillon

Disappointment and Disbelief

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I have stayed at this particular Red Roof Inn many times before. During this particular stay, I requested a little later check out time (not a lot), but was not given, what I thought should've been, a courteous response. Therefore, I am seriously considering not being a Red Roof cardmember any longer. I was very disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Good hotel close to SeaTac airport

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: Really, nothing that we could think of.
Location: Not much to do nearby, the location is ideal for anyone flying into or out of Seattle.
Checkin was easy, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the workstation was excellent, WIFI was fast. No complaints. The airport shuttle was on time and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Nov 7, 2014
We stayed before on our way out of seatac and upon return flight. This time was just a quick overnight stay. No complaints