Ratings based on 3,272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Reasonable, and Close to Airport

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for - a hotel that was clean, reasonably priced, and very close to the airport. Took me 15 minutes to walk to the rental car place the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quince, WA

Close to Seatac airport with shuttle service.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The room was OK, a good value for the price. My biggest issue was noise from the hallway. Some folks thought it was OK to talk rather loudly at 2am when they got off the elevator and it echoed down the hall. The walls are on the thin side, yet OK for one night before a flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Convenient to SeaTac Airport and reasonably priced

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Price and convenience
Cons: Remodel hallways and elevators. Do something about the odor in the hall.
Location: SeaTac Airport
Hallways and elevators seemed dated and had a strange odor. Room appeared to have been recently remodeled. Bed was comfortable. Newer TV with cable channels. Only real complaint was being awaked a couple of times during the night by other guests out in the hall -- Room wasn't very sound-proof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Seattle visit

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Our stay here was nice and the staff were very helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Very Clean with great service

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The bed was the most comfortable of any hotel I have ever stayed
The price was great for a comfortable room. The shuttle service was a true help getting to and from the airport. The staff were all very nice as well as helpful. The bed was the best I've ever slept on in a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Could be better

Posted Dec 12, 2014
I have good experience with Red Roof elsewhere so I gave it a try. Price was right although for a bit more I think you can find something less run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Shuttle to your terminal.
Location: This is a quick 20 mins from downtown Seattle!
Needed a place to stay close to the hotel since i was leaving so early and $40 bucks this hotel did the job. Room was really nice although the tub looks like it hadn't been renovated like the rest of the room, but other than that would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all you need

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: It's got all you need and is clean.
Cons: Nothing
The rooms are big and comfortable with all the amenities you need. Location is perfect. Gas station next door. Rental car facility is very close and easy access. There isn't a better deal on international blvd. I paid a room rate of $56 for one night through expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly,respectful,considerate customer service.
In my experience it is a comfortable place to stay. I appreciate the humanity,courtesy,and generally friendly customer service. They make me feel as an important customer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The front desk personnel were helpful and nice.
Cons: Do you have room or hallway cameras? Those could be checked for safety.
Location: The airport is nearby.
My stay was just fine except I believe there was someone in my room and I did not invite anyone. It smelled of mosquito repellent or maybe it was mace, twice and the screen door bent somehow. Those things made me uncomfortable and I thought of switching rooms however I fell asleep too soon.