Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
It was good. I didn't spend very much time there. The cable tv situation is a little iffy the channels disappear at times when you're trying to navigate to them. The pool was not open. the pancake house is not that great of a restaurant but it's decent and did the job. The room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Front desk clerk could have been friendlier
Location: Shopping. Whole Foods is right next door, coffee shops walking distance.
Average hotel for the price. Good location. Average greeting at desk. Bed was uncomfortable and room was cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Convient spot to stay

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the bike themed decorations.
Location: It was close to the Duthie Hill Bike Park.
We stayed at this hotel because it was close to friends and the airport for our trip back home after going to Port Angeles for a bike race. It was convenient because breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but nice

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Older hotel. Nicely kept up hotel that has great amenities. Close to freeways, restaurants and downtown. Very nice friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Location: There's a restaurant next door to the hotel named "The Family Pancake House" they have decent food with reasonable pricing.
I would have given the hotel a 4 star rating if my shower enclosure was clean. Someone before me blew their bloody nose all over the shower walls. It was very noticeable & should have been cleaned by house keeping. Rooms are spacious, beds are super soft (I prefer a firm mattress) my back was killing me in the morning & the pillows were very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

convenient freeway access

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It was good value and very nice.
Location: There is a nice trail for walking and bike riding as well as a pleasant restaurant.
This hotel is convenient to 520 and downtown Redmond. There is a lovely trail for pleasant outdoor exercise. It is quiet and has a nice family restaurant nextdoor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maui

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We got there very late and it was still a warm welcome greeting! We were offered camomile tea and fruit. We have lived in the area for years and this was our first stay there. Very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Redmond Inn

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The attentiveness and helpfulness of the staff
Cons: Updated the rooms
Location: There were plenty of things to do as long as you are willing to venture out.
Although the staff at the Redmond Inn was very helpful and attentive, the hotel itself was disappointing. Although I am used to staying in higher end hotels, I would have expected more more the cost to stay here. The room was small and dated. The hotel overall was old and dated. I had stains on the carpet in my room. If you have anything but a top floor, it sounds as if the people above you are going to crash through the ceiling. I would not recommend this hotel based on cost and age.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Decent affordable motel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Affordable, clean, good location in Redmond.
Cons: Sound insulation between rooms!
Only downside was paper-thin walls and ceilings. Room was clean, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast simple but ample. Auto pancake machine was fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Excellent Choice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast was a little weak -- I was hoping for better selections. Pancake machine did not work and other items were limited.
Location: Great location for activities around Redmond.
This was both an economic and comfortable hotel with a frendly staff and good accomodations.