Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Overall very accomoodating, nice breakfast.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Customer service wonderful.
Cons: Rollaway beds/pullout sofa mattresses.
Location: Discount shopping, DSW, coffee shops and restaurants nearby are great options.
Rollaway beds are horrible, as if sleeping only on coils covered by sheets.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, Wa

Staff was great and helpful. Room was not.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was wonderful. They were very helpful. The room was clean, which I appreciated.
Cons: Update the bedding, and purchase a more comfortable mattress. Fix the flooring and find out why there is so little water pressure.
Location: Since I was there for Beth Moore concert and live not far from Redmond Wa. I know there is a lot to do recreationally.
It was the smallest bathroom I had ever seen. The water pressure in the bathroom was very poor, The bed was like sleeping on a board and the bedspread was heavy and stiff. The floor was actually lumpy in places and also sloped in places. I will not stay there again nor will I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Hotel next to Maybury Park

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Quiet, centrally located, next to park. Enjoyed Cirque du Soleil two miles walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, WA

A Good Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Close to the special event a Marymoor Park.
Cons: Maybe have a second easy chair in the room.
Location: Good Restaurants in walking distance about 0.5 miles and good sidewalks.
Our stay was only one night but very good. Hallways were being painted, but for the hotels age it was a very nice stay. Did not try the breakfast bar. We were on the 3rd floor (top) and the flooring seemed weak and noisy walking across the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I stayed here to be close to an event. It was ok. I would try somewhere else if I went back to Redmond simply because it was average except for two things: - the breakfast was gross. How about some fresh food? - the girl on reception on the morning of my last day was exceptionally helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 out of 5 stars is generous!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
thinnest walls of any hotel I enjoyed listening to the guest upstairs lap around the room in the middle of the night. the dresser drawers didnt shut. the light in the sink area flickered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC Canada

I'll be back!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I love to stay here. Enjoy the coffee machine that has vanilla drink. I bearly see in any hotel. Apple is available all day all night long. If they have more protein for brakkie, I would be perfect. I stayed in winter and hotel offered small to-go ice scraper. Cool!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria BC

Did not stay last night.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Noisy. NO insulation between floors. Toilet took many attempts before it would flush. Water pressure in shower bad. They supply bottled water for $2 a bottle probably because the tap water tastes terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, Ca.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Our room had a microwave, coffee maker and refrigerator.
Cons: One of the printers wouldn't print my boarding pass without shrinking it to 1" x3" Another printer worked fine.
Location: I chose a location close to my daughters house.
Great place to relax at the end of the day. I enjoyed the free breakfast, using the computer / printer in the office facility, the beds were comfortable, except for a baby occasionally crying next door the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

will be back!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
clean, well maintained, priced right, very courteous staff