Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 out of 5 stars is generous!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
thinnest walls of any hotel I enjoyed listening to the guest upstairs lap around the room in the middle of the night. the dresser drawers didnt shut. the light in the sink area flickered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC Canada

I'll be back!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I love to stay here. Enjoy the coffee machine that has vanilla drink. I bearly see in any hotel. Apple is available all day all night long. If they have more protein for brakkie, I would be perfect. I stayed in winter and hotel offered small to-go ice scraper. Cool!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria BC

Did not stay last night.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Noisy. NO insulation between floors. Toilet took many attempts before it would flush. Water pressure in shower bad. They supply bottled water for $2 a bottle probably because the tap water tastes terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, Ca.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Our room had a microwave, coffee maker and refrigerator.
Cons: One of the printers wouldn't print my boarding pass without shrinking it to 1" x3" Another printer worked fine.
Location: I chose a location close to my daughters house.
Great place to relax at the end of the day. I enjoyed the free breakfast, using the computer / printer in the office facility, the beds were comfortable, except for a baby occasionally crying next door the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

will be back!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
clean, well maintained, priced right, very courteous staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Staying again

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Coming back after some years the hotel has been renewed. Good taste, great service. Highly recommended
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
You have to call room service otherwise they will skip your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Good location. Very close to freeway. Nicely located need Whole Foods and that creates many dining options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice home base when you are looking to see it all.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel was clean and in a good area. It was close to all the sights and it was a nice place to come back to after a busy day of site seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, very comfortable beds.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Just what we needed, an inexpensive stay with a very comfortable room and great beds. Super location!