Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to DigiPen

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Friendly staff, especially Mona. She was so helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was here for a conference at a nearby location. It was a solid hotel to stay at overnight, and met my needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel was easy to find. Check - in and out was fast and efficient. Nice selection of breakfast items. Family enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff was friendly.
Location: Close to Whole Foods and a few different eating places. But difficult to find from my Google map instructions!
Staff was very kind and accommodating! Room with two queens was comfortable. Continental breakfast was good and workers continually kept it clean. It was a quick stay with ok pricing compared to other hotels that I was looking at, not the newest hotel but suffice. Could have used a couple more plugs for recharging near the beds but otherwise no other complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to business conference

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Close to my event
Cons: Needs to be updated. The sheets had dirt stains, the vents were growing dust clumps and it smelled like smoke
The hotel was a fine place to park it for the night and close to my event but based on the price I would have gladly paid the 40 more for the other well known names in the area. Hotel was not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast could have a few low carb choices
Location: Nice location, easy to get too and looked like there was a lot of things close by. There was a Whole Foods across the street
Very clean room, friendly staff, and easy access of the freeway. I would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Not worth the rate. Should be $90 per night rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Close to marymoor park

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hotel was decent and pretty close to marymoor park which was convenient. I wasnt impressed with the amenities...hottub was luke warm with basically no jets and the pool was under maintenance during my stay (on an 80 degree day). If your going to a concert at Marymoor Park this is the closest you will find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver, BC, Canada

Clean, quiet hotel close to highway.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Comfortable beds. Nice high water pressure and hot water from bathtub faucet. 12 PM check out time is generous.
Location: Close to highway but quiet. (could not hear highway noise). Strip mall with Whole Foods just down the street.
Stayed at this hotel with my wife and son one summer night during the Blue Jays vs. Mariners series in Seattle. Staff were friendly. Room was clean, spacious. Beds seemed new and were super comfortable.. we slept well. The in-room air conditioner worked well. Free continental breakfast was great: loved the waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO CONCERT VENUE

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: CONCERT VENUE
SHUTTLE TO THE CONCERT VENUE WAS AWESOME. COFFEE MACHINE IN LOBBY WAS SUPER FANCY.