Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but nice

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Older hotel. Nicely kept up hotel that has great amenities. Close to freeways, restaurants and downtown. Very nice friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Location: There's a restaurant next door to the hotel named "The Family Pancake House" they have decent food with reasonable pricing.
I would have given the hotel a 4 star rating if my shower enclosure was clean. Someone before me blew their bloody nose all over the shower walls. It was very noticeable & should have been cleaned by house keeping. Rooms are spacious, beds are super soft (I prefer a firm mattress) my back was killing me in the morning & the pillows were very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

convenient freeway access

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It was good value and very nice.
Location: There is a nice trail for walking and bike riding as well as a pleasant restaurant.
This hotel is convenient to 520 and downtown Redmond. There is a lovely trail for pleasant outdoor exercise. It is quiet and has a nice family restaurant nextdoor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maui

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We got there very late and it was still a warm welcome greeting! We were offered camomile tea and fruit. We have lived in the area for years and this was our first stay there. Very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Redmond Inn

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The attentiveness and helpfulness of the staff
Cons: Updated the rooms
Location: There were plenty of things to do as long as you are willing to venture out.
Although the staff at the Redmond Inn was very helpful and attentive, the hotel itself was disappointing. Although I am used to staying in higher end hotels, I would have expected more more the cost to stay here. The room was small and dated. The hotel overall was old and dated. I had stains on the carpet in my room. If you have anything but a top floor, it sounds as if the people above you are going to crash through the ceiling. I would not recommend this hotel based on cost and age.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Decent affordable motel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Affordable, clean, good location in Redmond.
Cons: Sound insulation between rooms!
Only downside was paper-thin walls and ceilings. Room was clean, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast simple but ample. Auto pancake machine was fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Excellent Choice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast was a little weak -- I was hoping for better selections. Pancake machine did not work and other items were limited.
Location: Great location for activities around Redmond.
This was both an economic and comfortable hotel with a frendly staff and good accomodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great weekend

Posted Mar 30, 2015
A great hotel with frendly staff. Loved this place. The room was nice and at a great price. I will be staying here next time I stay in Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Overall very accomoodating, nice breakfast.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Customer service wonderful.
Cons: Rollaway beds/pullout sofa mattresses.
Location: Discount shopping, DSW, coffee shops and restaurants nearby are great options.
Rollaway beds are horrible, as if sleeping only on coils covered by sheets.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, Wa

Staff was great and helpful. Room was not.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was wonderful. They were very helpful. The room was clean, which I appreciated.
Cons: Update the bedding, and purchase a more comfortable mattress. Fix the flooring and find out why there is so little water pressure.
Location: Since I was there for Beth Moore concert and live not far from Redmond Wa. I know there is a lot to do recreationally.
It was the smallest bathroom I had ever seen. The water pressure in the bathroom was very poor, The bed was like sleeping on a board and the bedspread was heavy and stiff. The floor was actually lumpy in places and also sloped in places. I will not stay there again nor will I recommend it.