Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, very comfortable beds.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Just what we needed, an inexpensive stay with a very comfortable room and great beds. Super location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel was ok. Check in process was good. Room was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Redmond Town Center

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Good hotel but you can hear people in the room above you and in the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calif.

Decor nice ,comfortable bed , amenities average

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Would recommend staying on upper level , have footed guests above distracting !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: great staff, easy check in, not too far from the freeway
excellent! easy check in, great staff, clean and not too far from the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to DigiPen

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Friendly staff, especially Mona. She was so helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was here for a conference at a nearby location. It was a solid hotel to stay at overnight, and met my needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel was easy to find. Check - in and out was fast and efficient. Nice selection of breakfast items. Family enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff was friendly.
Location: Close to Whole Foods and a few different eating places. But difficult to find from my Google map instructions!
Staff was very kind and accommodating! Room with two queens was comfortable. Continental breakfast was good and workers continually kept it clean. It was a quick stay with ok pricing compared to other hotels that I was looking at, not the newest hotel but suffice. Could have used a couple more plugs for recharging near the beds but otherwise no other complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to business conference

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Close to my event
Cons: Needs to be updated. The sheets had dirt stains, the vents were growing dust clumps and it smelled like smoke
The hotel was a fine place to park it for the night and close to my event but based on the price I would have gladly paid the 40 more for the other well known names in the area. Hotel was not worth the price.