Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a great price.

Posted May 27, 2014
A good four stars. Very clean and great location. Nice staff. No issues at all. The only downside was the hallway smelled a bit odd... and they charged for valet parking and the WIFI was not free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my family.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Great location and very well kept, staff very friendly.
Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and well kept. It was quiet and it seemed the television volume was controlled for a pleasant and peaceful atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriot at Redmond

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: It was close to our event and more reasonably priced than Seattle.
Cons: We did not like paying extra for parking in a town area that is deserted at night.
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. It was quiet, comfortable, and the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Curt from Ann Arbor, MI

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Staff and service
Cons: Bed was too hard
Location: Top Pot Doughnuts, Tipsy Cow Burger Bar, The Matador.
Excellent stay from beginning to end. Staff really went above and beyond. They actively looked for ways to help, like leaving our car at the entrance overnight so we could catch an early flight. The room itself was quite nice, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glurf from Portland, Oregon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L. Rubin from NY, NY

Mostly terrific!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was SO COMFORTABLE, and the staff was SO FRIENDLY. There was a weird smell on my floor, like burning plastic or something gross. Also, I chose to self-park instead of valet, and they have a pretty hefty self-park charge. If I had been aware of the charge prior to staying there, I probably would have been okay with it, it just caught me off-guard when I received my folio. Other than that, great location, and I'll definitely stay there again when I'm in town!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Busy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Whidbey Island, WA

Nice hotel, if a little non-cohesive

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: It feels upscale & the close proximity to shopping & dining is wonderful.
Cons: We had several little problems, & I'm not sure if our issues could have been solved by people or system but something's a little non-cohesive.
Location: Many restaurants & shopping are within walking distance. There are lots of walking/biking trails adjacent to the hotel. Marymoor Park is also nearby.
This is a very nice hotel conveniently located right at Redmond Town Center, so dining and shopping are at your fingertips. Our room was nice, the lobby welcoming. We had several little glitches throughout our stay but they all worked out eventually. My e-confirmation didn't match my reservation but I noticed immediately & contacted the hotel directly & they quickly supposedly made the correction. But when I called the day of our arrival, the reservation had reverted back to the original mistake (one King bed, not handicapped accessible). I pointed out 3 people were noted on the reservation & we'd reserved a wheelchair accessible room with 2 dbl beds. It took a few moments but the reservation person was very apologetic & was able to take care of the error, explained how it happened. I appreciated her professionalism. Our accessible room was very comfortable. A slight point regarding the hair dryer. The cord was so short, it was not usable by anyone in a wheelchair or a caregiver. A couple of other minor problems included being overcharged (which they were quick to take care of) & we waited in the lobby a long time waiting for our car. When my husband asked the valet again about the car, as it was chilly for our 92 yr old mom, we discovered he'd forgotten completely. He was very apologetic & ran for the car immediately. At least the festive lobby area was a pleasant waiting area. Despite all of these many little issues, we did enjoy our stay & would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com