Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun place to stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014
It was the perfect place to stay and do some shopping. We'll be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Peaceful, excellent service, close to Redmond Town Center, beauty salon and SPA at walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area, great hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Stayed at the hotel while in town on business. The staff very courtious and professional. Large clean room was also very nice. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Really amazing experience there. Staff are very nice and the room is very clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Loved the deal Hotel Room with Breakfast

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Great hotel, very clean, very nice and in a great spot! Around shops everywhere and restaurants! Loved it! Beautiful walking trails nearby too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Beautiful hotel.friendly staff. Only complaint was toilet ran all night, toothpaste from prior guest left on bathroom counter and floor needed vacuumed. Otherwise place was beautiful. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busy/Fun weekend in Seattle.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: There is a nice riverside trail nearby for cycling or running. We found the town a bit gutted and uninteresting. Ooba Tuba does a nice Mexican lunch.
We checked in very late and were busy the next morning, too busy to notice much about the hotel's facilities outside of our room. Breakfast/brunch at $16 seemed a bit steep for us (we're light eaters in the morning) so we had to forego what we were told was A Big Deal. The room we were given was designed for people with disabilities and, although we don't have "disabilities," we tried to see it from the perspective of someone in a wheelchair. All the light switches are too high, towel racks are inconveniently located (even for the "abled") at the back of the bath/shower, the sink would be a challenge for someone in a wheelchair, and the ceilings might be regarded as oppressively high. Worst of all, the curtains are the sort that are closed by means of a pair of metal rods hanging from the tops of the Very Tall curtains. I had to fight with them myself and I cannot imagine how someone with mobility issues would tackle that one. Call room service, I suppose, but that's hardly independence, is it? Nice folks, decent price, very clean, lots of product in the bathroom. But nothing special and certainly not designed with my Granny in mind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2014 by Rachel, Hotel Management
I would like to thank-you on behalf of The Marriott Redmond Town Center for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We really appreciate this type of feedback that will help us serve our guests better. Your suggestions for improvement to our ADA rooms to make them more accessible are very good ones and we will take them under advisement. Warm Regards,