Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom stanwood, wa

Nice close to town

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: walking distance to ipic
Cons: Funky coffee maker that didn't work and no instructions. Not a Keurig but kind of that idea, frustrating.
Location: We walked across the street to IPIC it was awesome.
Nice and comfortable, the staff was great, comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Vancouver

A Hotel That I Would Return To!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for one evening but the hotel, staff and neighbourhood were all so nice I would definitely plan another trip to stay for a few days and explore the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We stayed there for a Cirque du Soleil show. Very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was especially wonderful!
Location: Quiet, nice hotel in the heart of Redmond Town Center mall, so lots of choices of places to eat, the movie theater, light shopping.
Everyone was so friendly, helpful and made our stay amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Healthy buffet choices

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good restaurant choices, buffet allowed for quick and healthy options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eunjungfrom Seattle

Over charged

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was just fine, but over charged. The meal was not very good; the meat was over cooked, and coffee was not taste, but charged 4 times more than normal price. Especially, the paid the meal for 2 adults, but the worker charged me as a none paid customer. For the parking lot was chared $16 per night, but the area was public parking lot which should be free for people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bathroom towel racks.
Location: Location was great.
Not happy with parking fee. Heater problem in degree temperature. Bathroom with no towel rack except in shower bath stall. Staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Lily, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Redmond Marriott Town Center. I understand your frustration for our extra charge for parking. We do have to charge for parking as we lease these spaces from the Town Center. During some maintenance we also had to reset our heating system, however, this was a one-time occurrence within our rooms. I am very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our staff’s service, as we take great pride in our employees! Again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upland, CA

Nice hotel in Redmond Town Square

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: That it was in the middle of the Redmond Town Square and within walking distance to all the shops and restaurants.
Cons: The room we stayed in could use a facelift. We noticed little things that could be upgraded like the bathroom wall coverings, etc.
Location: The Redmond Town Square is where the hotel is located and there are lots of shopping and restaurants in walking distance.
We have stayed at this hotel twice. The first time was about four years ago and we were very happy with it so we choose it again on our recent trip to the area. The hotel is very nice, the staff is friendly and ready to help with any problems. After just visiting Vancouver BC and staying in a very nice hotel there, we were just slightly less impressed with this hotel the second time around. I believe it's time for an upgrade in some areas. We could tell the room needed a little attention in some aspects. Overall, it is a very nice hotel, nothing real extravagant, but it was nice.