Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Loved the deal Hotel Room with Breakfast

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Great hotel, very clean, very nice and in a great spot! Around shops everywhere and restaurants! Loved it! Beautiful walking trails nearby too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Beautiful hotel.friendly staff. Only complaint was toilet ran all night, toothpaste from prior guest left on bathroom counter and floor needed vacuumed. Otherwise place was beautiful. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busy/Fun weekend in Seattle.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: There is a nice riverside trail nearby for cycling or running. We found the town a bit gutted and uninteresting. Ooba Tuba does a nice Mexican lunch.
We checked in very late and were busy the next morning, too busy to notice much about the hotel's facilities outside of our room. Breakfast/brunch at $16 seemed a bit steep for us (we're light eaters in the morning) so we had to forego what we were told was A Big Deal. The room we were given was designed for people with disabilities and, although we don't have "disabilities," we tried to see it from the perspective of someone in a wheelchair. All the light switches are too high, towel racks are inconveniently located (even for the "abled") at the back of the bath/shower, the sink would be a challenge for someone in a wheelchair, and the ceilings might be regarded as oppressively high. Worst of all, the curtains are the sort that are closed by means of a pair of metal rods hanging from the tops of the Very Tall curtains. I had to fight with them myself and I cannot imagine how someone with mobility issues would tackle that one. Call room service, I suppose, but that's hardly independence, is it? Nice folks, decent price, very clean, lots of product in the bathroom. But nothing special and certainly not designed with my Granny in mind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2014 by Rachel, Hotel Management
I would like to thank-you on behalf of The Marriott Redmond Town Center for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We really appreciate this type of feedback that will help us serve our guests better. Your suggestions for improvement to our ADA rooms to make them more accessible are very good ones and we will take them under advisement. Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redmond Town Center Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Pool and breakfast.
Cons: Room missing shampoo and a little dusty.
Location: Close to Redmond Town Center.
Very friendly staff and nice lobby. Great breakfast included in our rate. Room not entirely clean and missing some shampoo but overall fairly nice. Loved the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
OK for business I suppose but I do not recommend if on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet town.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Love the fragrance in the lobby when you walk in.
Location: Close to Bellevue for shopping and made for a nice quiet, relaxing weekend getaway.
We had a great experience. We were greeted by very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Location: Sammamish river trail - great place to bike, walk or run
Hotel was clean and comfortable, great location - close to marketplace and stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I definitely understand your position regarding the parking and the internet charges. The RTC Mall owns all of the parking structures in the area and they ticket any cars parked overnight. They extend a lower rate to our hotel guests wishing to utilize the parking garages. The hotel garage area only accomodates valet parking at a higher rate then the self parking rate. Again, thank-you for sharing your concerns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but additional costs are out of touch

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Free Parking and Internet
Location: Quiet location and nice for a walk in the evenings.
Hotel is nice and clean, rooms were pleasing and although the view from the window was of a roof and AC units, its wasn't really an issue as I wasn't in the room for long. What is very poor is the ridiculous Self Park charges of $16 per night, when you have to park in a public car park opposite the hotel, with no direct access to the hotel. Also the Internet charges of $13 per night! this is criminal these days, I often stay in Hyatt hotels and they do not charge for in room Internet and its about time Marriott offered this facility for FREE!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to write about your experience during your recent stay at our hotel. I understand your position regarding the parking and internet charges. The RTC mall actually owns all of the parking structures in the area and they ticket any vehicles parked overnight. They do however, offer our hotel guests a lower rate to utilize the overnight parking facilities. Again , thank-you for sharing your feedback .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location was easy to access from highway and mall area made shopping/dining very pleasant experience. Staff was very accommodating and agreeable throughout the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

like flying discount airline

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: location
would prefer being charged upfront to being nickel and dimed at every turn. i.e. charges for local phone calls, internet access, parking, and more.